xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
11 years agomore surfacelight...
FruitieX [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 17:30:25 +0000 (20:30 +0300)]
more surfacelight...

11 years agobetter idea, create separate shaders for surfacelight options
FruitieX [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:35:38 +0000 (19:35 +0300)]
better idea, create separate shaders for surfacelight options

11 years agoRevert "remove the surfacelight after all. Let mapper decide with light ents is best...
FruitieX [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:31:34 +0000 (19:31 +0300)]
Revert "remove the surfacelight after all. Let mapper decide with light ents is best, i guess"

This reverts commit 6c7ce601875aaf795c856570e16d9a2d031abe91.

11 years agoremove the surfacelight after all. Let mapper decide with light ents is best, i guess
FruitieX [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 16:07:04 +0000 (19:07 +0300)]
remove the surfacelight after all. Let mapper decide with light ents is best, i guess

11 years agolet there be light... more light
FruitieX [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0300)]
let there be light... more light

11 years agouse surfacelight on all light textures
FruitieX [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 11:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0300)]
use surfacelight on all light textures

11 years agoallow map-specific shaders to customize outside textures
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 18:14:53 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
allow map-specific shaders to customize outside textures

11 years agofix comments
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
fix comments

11 years agoupdate the rules, more strict, see http://nopaste.linux-dev.org/?7646 or grep source...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 17:09:27 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
update the rules, more strict, see nopaste.linux-dev.org/?7646 or grep source for ##

11 years agoshader audit: use liquids_water, liquids_slime etc. names please, is handled better...
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:47:55 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
shader audit: use liquids_water, liquids_slime etc. names please, is handled better by Radiant 1.4 that way

11 years agoshader audit: ignore .xcf, allow _suffix for effect textures
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
shader audit: ignore .xcf, allow _suffix for effect textures

11 years agonew allowed paths: liquids/water, liquids/slime, liquids/lava, warpzone
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 15:01:55 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
new allowed paths: liquids/water, liquids/slime, liquids/lava, warpzone

11 years agorevisit the base even more
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 22:06:46 +0000 (01:06 +0300)]
revisit the base even more

11 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/textures' into fruitiex/runningmanctf
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/textures' into fruitiex/runningmanctf

11 years agogloss texture
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:18:50 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
gloss texture

11 years agograte texture
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:17:21 +0000 (23:17 +0300)]
grate texture

11 years agomake some changes to the base
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 20:14:45 +0000 (23:14 +0300)]
make some changes to the base

11 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/textures' into fruitiex/runningmanctf
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:53:35 +0000 (22:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/textures' into fruitiex/runningmanctf

11 years agoshader
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:52:53 +0000 (22:52 +0300)]
shader

11 years agowrn01 colors
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:50:26 +0000 (22:50 +0300)]
wrn01 colors

11 years agomorphed's procedural textures
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0300)]
morphed's procedural textures

11 years agoMerge branch 'fruitiex/runningmanctf' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir...
FruitieX [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 19:32:59 +0000 (22:32 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fruitiex/runningmanctf' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir into fruitiex/runningmanctf

11 years agomore crlf madness
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 24 Jul 2010 15:09:50 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
more crlf madness

11 years agoallow skybox foo_bar to use env/foo (common for having multiple shaders for one skybox)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:37:50 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
allow skybox foo_bar to use env/foo (common for having multiple shaders for one skybox)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/skyboxes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:35:52 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/skyboxes

11 years agodetect skyparms
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:35:45 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
detect skyparms

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into divVerent/skyboxes
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:32:25 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into divVerent/skyboxes

11 years agorename skyboxes to match audit script in main
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
rename skyboxes to match audit script in main

11 years agoallow models/*
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
allow models/*

11 years agoshader audit: allow skies_*.shader defining textures/skies/*
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:27:08 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
shader audit: allow skies_*.shader defining textures/skies/*

11 years agorename shader files properly
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:01:52 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
rename shader files properly

11 years agoadd a preview image of calm_sea
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:01:06 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
add a preview image of calm_sea

11 years agonew skyboxes by cuinnton
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
new skyboxes by cuinnton

11 years agomorphed's fan
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 17:53:11 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
morphed's fan

11 years agofix :P
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:36:22 +0000 (13:36 +0200)]
fix :P

11 years agoshader_audit: allow textures/map_*/*
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:35:20 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
shader_audit: allow textures/map_*/*

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into m0rfar/heaven
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:10:58 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into m0rfar/heaven

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/warpzone
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/warpzone

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:10:55 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf

11 years agonew .gitattributes file
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:38:12 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
new .gitattributes file

11 years agoCRLF fixes :P
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:28:28 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
CRLF fixes :P

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/warpzone
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/warpzone

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into m0rfar/heaven
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into m0rfar/heaven

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:16:04 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/master' into fruitiex/runningmanctf

11 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master' (early part) into m0rfar/heaven
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:01:32 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master' (early part) into m0rfar/heaven

11 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master' (early part) into fruitiex/warpzone
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:01:30 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master' (early part) into fruitiex/warpzone

11 years agoMerge branch 'origin/master' (early part) into fruitiex/runningmanctf
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 10:01:23 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin/master' (early part) into fruitiex/runningmanctf

11 years agoCRLF fixes
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 14:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
CRLF fixes

11 years agoFixes crete01_phoenix and _phoenixb normal map depth problems. If you want depth...
MooKow [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 23:25:06 +0000 (18:25 -0500)]
Fixes crete01_phoenix and _phoenixb normal map depth problems. If you want depth to match, keep px^2 same in the two files that you need seamless.

11 years agomake the repo pass the audit; move two textures to nexcompat (actually, q3 compat)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:49:40 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
make the repo pass the audit; move two textures to nexcompat (actually, q3 compat)

11 years agobetter shader audit script - now all of tZork's shaders pass
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:41:40 +0000 (20:41 +0200)]
better shader audit script - now all of tZork's shaders pass

11 years agobetter
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 18:02:29 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
better

11 years agoshader-audit: use the parsed shader data instead of a stupid grep
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 17:58:31 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
shader-audit: use the parsed shader data instead of a stupid grep

11 years agoshader audit script improved (parses shaders now)
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:45:00 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
shader audit script improved (parses shaders now)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:29:00 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

11 years agoadd a simple is-there-a-shader-for-each-texture test script
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 15:28:20 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
add a simple is-there-a-shader-for-each-texture test script

11 years agoAdded even more light textures to trak5x, and modified the shader file too.
cbrutail [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 12:11:36 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Added even more light textures to trak5x, and modified the shader file too.

11 years agoadd mirror1.tga here where it belongs
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 3 Jul 2010 16:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
add mirror1.tga here where it belongs

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/cbrutail/skies_extragalactic'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/cbrutail/skies_extragalactic'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/cbrutail/exxphoenix'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 2 Jul 2010 08:28:50 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/cbrutail/exxphoenix'

11 years agoChanged typo in exx.shader. The normalmap is still b0rk3d, needs fixing ASAP.
cbrutail [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 11:06:05 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Changed typo in exx.shader. The normalmap is still b0rk3d, needs fixing ASAP.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/cbrutail/exxphoenix'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 06:02:51 +0000 (08:02 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/cbrutail/exxphoenix'

11 years ago3 wonderful skyboxes from sev, based on the "newskies" he made for Nexuiz earlier...
cbrutail [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 16:50:26 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
3 wonderful skyboxes from sev, based on the "newskies" he made for Nexuiz earlier. I1ve modified the shaderlist.txt too to include it.
Imho ready to merge into master.

11 years ago2 new textures for exx, based on floor_crete01. Temp only, a texture artist should...
cbrutail [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
2 new textures for exx, based on floor_crete01. Temp only, a texture artist should create higher quality ones.
Changed exx.shader too

11 years agoAdded some new light textures to trak5x, and modified the shader file accordingly...
cbrutail [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 12:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Added some new light textures to trak5x, and modified the shader file accordingly too.

11 years agomove shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 15:42:58 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
move shaderlist.txt into the individual dirs again now that we can

11 years agosome updates
FruitieX [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 19:16:58 +0000 (22:16 +0300)]
some updates

11 years agohudsetup, now without added textures
FruitieX [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 20:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
hudsetup, now without added textures

11 years agoNew sky, Heaven. Non sci-fi theme though.
Kristian Johansson [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 16:29:29 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
New sky, Heaven. Non sci-fi theme though.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/morphed/mapstuff'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 18 Jun 2010 12:31:36 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/morphed/mapstuff'

11 years agofixed wrong textue on some lights
Morphed [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
fixed wrong textue on some lights

11 years agodo not track compiled BSPs of maps
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 17 Jun 2010 12:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
do not track compiled BSPs of maps

11 years agoadd the options file for rmctf
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:11:00 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
add the options file for rmctf

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 10:03:28 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

11 years agowoops add the red shader too
FruitieX [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 20:18:26 +0000 (23:18 +0300)]
woops add the red shader too

11 years agored warpzone edge
FruitieX [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 20:05:41 +0000 (23:05 +0300)]
red warpzone edge

11 years agoinitial retexturing work on runningmanctf
FruitieX [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 18:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0300)]
initial retexturing work on runningmanctf

11 years agonew warpzone effect shader :)
FruitieX [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 11:03:04 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
new warpzone effect shader :)

11 years agotrigger_Warpzone ent description
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 07:41:22 +0000 (09:41 +0200)]
trigger_Warpzone ent description

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/tzork/texture-n-shader-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 18:33:23 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/tzork/texture-n-shader-fixes'

11 years agolighting overload
Morphed [Mon, 31 May 2010 00:44:29 +0000 (02:44 +0200)]
lighting overload

11 years agosome more light models
Morphed [Sun, 30 May 2010 22:53:35 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
some more light models

11 years agomore light models
Morphed [Sun, 30 May 2010 22:05:08 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
more light models

11 years agolet there be light model !
Morphed [Sun, 30 May 2010 21:12:40 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
let there be light model !

11 years agoBetter dpgloss* shader directives for exx. add common/hitskip. Colorize gloss of...
Jakob MG [Sun, 30 May 2010 17:02:22 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
Better dpgloss* shader directives for exx. add common/hitskip. Colorize gloss of trak*x.

11 years agoAdd alpha channeles to decals (avoids teh mysterios rtlight gloss)
Jakob MG [Tue, 25 May 2010 14:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Add alpha channeles to decals (avoids teh mysterios rtlight gloss)
Use blendFunc filter in shader (aparently it works now)

11 years agoAdd decals shader & textures
Jakob MG [Sun, 23 May 2010 13:59:31 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Add decals shader & textures

11 years agoexx fixes, tryign again.
Jakob MG [Sun, 23 May 2010 12:55:16 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
exx fixes, tryign again.

11 years agoColorize exx _gloss maps & rewrite .shader (and fix some filenames)
Jakob MG [Thu, 20 May 2010 02:22:50 +0000 (04:22 +0200)]
Colorize exx _gloss maps & rewrite .shader (and fix some filenames)

11 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into divVerent/tag_seeker
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 18:43:47 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
Merge commit 'origin/master' into divVerent/tag_seeker

11 years agoshaderlist.txt is not found here
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 17:26:35 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
shaderlist.txt is not found here

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/gravity_trigger'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 8 May 2010 13:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/gravity_trigger'

Conflicts:
scripts/entities.def

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/facility114x'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 14:55:25 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/facility114x'

Conflicts:
scripts/shaderlist.txt

11 years agodocument target_music and trigger_music
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 6 May 2010 06:49:31 +0000 (08:49 +0200)]
document target_music and trigger_music

11 years agoDescription update
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 3 May 2010 18:21:38 +0000 (21:21 +0300)]
Description update

11 years agoFix entities.def error
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:10:01 +0000 (19:10 +0300)]
Fix entities.def error

11 years agoAllow gravity zones to be triggered and toggled on or off.
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 3 May 2010 16:02:31 +0000 (19:02 +0300)]
Allow gravity zones to be triggered and toggled on or off.

11 years agoentities.def for the gravity trigger. To be merged with the branch with the same...
MirceaKitsune [Mon, 3 May 2010 14:16:46 +0000 (17:16 +0300)]
entities.def for the gravity trigger. To be merged with the branch with the same name in xonotic-data.pk3dir

11 years ago*activator in target_spawn
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 2 May 2010 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
*activator in target_spawn

11 years agoAdd common.shader & textures + radiant textures. We no longer need common-spog.pk3
Jakob MG [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 02:51:33 +0000 (04:51 +0200)]
Add common.shader & textures + radiant textures. We no longer need common-spog.pk3