xonotic/xonotic-maps.pk3dir.git
11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/red-planet-zfight'
Rudolf Polzer [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 06:25:16 +0000 (07:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/red-planet-zfight'

11 years agoplayerclip the portal camera displays, it annoys me that you can crouch in them and...
FruitieX [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 12:02:55 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
playerclip the portal camera displays, it annoys me that you can crouch in them and get massive prediction errors when walking towards it :P

11 years agofix a small brush in one door that still zfights
FruitieX [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:57:20 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
fix a small brush in one door that still zfights

11 years agoMerge commit 'ceb1f044b89ba79c6f5f431cd43ebcfa431486eb' (C.Brutail's launchpad fixes)
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 08:45:36 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Merge commit 'ceb1f044b89ba79c6f5f431cd43ebcfa431486eb' (C.Brutail's launchpad fixes)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/stormkeep_playerclip'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:54:53 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/stormkeep_playerclip'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/fruitcampaign'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:52:52 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/fruitcampaign'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/space-elevator'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:50:52 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/space-elevator'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:49:41 +0000 (21:49 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance'

11 years agoFixed red launcpad lod skin typo, and added glowmaps for jumppads.
cbrutail [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 19:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
Fixed red launcpad lod skin typo, and added glowmaps for jumppads.

11 years agofix a slightly misaligned jumppad (and commit into this branch to cause less trouble...
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:14:51 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
fix a slightly misaligned jumppad (and commit into this branch to cause less trouble merging)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/map-weapon-rebalance'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:53:44 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/map-weapon-rebalance'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:53:41 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements'

11 years agoplayerclip an outside lava area
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
playerclip an outside lava area

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements
FruitieX [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into fruitiex/mapinfo_improvements

11 years agoRevert "glowplant: nex -> campingrifle" because Samual said so
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:32:13 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Revert "glowplant: nex -> campingrifle" because Samual said so

This reverts commit bd4509a4b20e176b428176a1b5e2d03709cb2b58.

11 years agored-planet: change nex to rifle, and adjust ammo accordingly
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:31:57 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
red-planet: change nex to rifle, and adjust ammo accordingly

11 years agoglowplant: nex -> campingrifle
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:24:49 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
glowplant: nex -> campingrifle

11 years agodance: one nex -> rifle
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:22:43 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
dance: one nex -> rifle

11 years agored-planet: one hagar -> seeker
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:20:01 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
red-planet: one hagar -> seeker

11 years agoremove 1 cells pickups; change one uzi to a HLAC; change one bullets pickup to cells...
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:15:19 +0000 (19:15 +0100)]
remove 1 cells pickups; change one uzi to a HLAC; change one bullets pickup to cells; remove one bullets pickup

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/redplanet-recompile'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 18:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/divVerent/redplanet-recompile'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/cuinnton_stormkeep'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:25:32 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/cuinnton_stormkeep'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/glowplant'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:17:52 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/glowplant'

11 years agored_planet: recompile please
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:04:13 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
red_planet: recompile please

11 years agoadd two missing surfaceparms for common/camera
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 16:03:15 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
add two missing surfaceparms for common/camera

11 years agoremove the degenerate patches
FruitieX [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:52:38 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
remove the degenerate patches

11 years agostormkeep changes by cuinnton
FruitieX [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
stormkeep changes by cuinnton

11 years agoremove three useless (degenerate) patches from stormkeep (no visible change)
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 12:57:19 +0000 (13:57 +0100)]
remove three useless (degenerate) patches from stormkeep (no visible change)

11 years agoRevert accidental shader change.
tzork [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:34:12 +0000 (06:34 +0100)]
Revert accidental shader change.

11 years agoFix a small overcaulk
tzork [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 05:28:10 +0000 (06:28 +0100)]
Fix a small overcaulk

11 years agosame thing on space-elevator, add the blue/red edge model and a warpzone backdrop
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 20:54:59 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
same thing on space-elevator, add the blue/red edge model and a warpzone backdrop

11 years agofix some dupe brushes on dance
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 19:32:03 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
fix some dupe brushes on dance

11 years agoInitial 6-level campaign. Current campaign code seems to be broken though, the values...
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 18:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Initial 6-level campaign. Current campaign code seems to be broken though, the values aren't used correctly from the campaign file?

11 years agoadd mapshots for dance, space-elevator and nexballarena
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 13:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
add mapshots for dance, space-elevator and nexballarena

11 years agofix space-elevator.mapinfo
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:40:48 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
fix space-elevator.mapinfo

11 years agomisc mapinfo cleanups, add a mapinfo for nexballarena
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:37:09 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
misc mapinfo cleanups, add a mapinfo for nexballarena

11 years agono KH on g-23
FruitieX [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 12:28:32 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
no KH on g-23

11 years agoFixes to the LOD models. May not fix anything at all.
cbrutail [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 20:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Fixes to the LOD models. May not fix anything at all.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/savagex/red-planet-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 15:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/savagex/red-planet-fixes'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/ent-def-fixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:22:37 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/ent-def-fixes'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/tzork/nexballarena'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/tzork/nexballarena'

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance_delete_flyingbarrel'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:18:14 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/dance_delete_flyingbarrel'

11 years agofun with common/caulk
Maik Merten [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:13:33 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fun with common/caulk

11 years agofirst round of small fixes: fix z-fighting on sliding doors and container-glass,...
Maik Merten [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:53:34 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
first round of small fixes: fix z-fighting on sliding doors and container-glass, caulk some really really unvisible faces

11 years agodocument _decal as I figured out a way to use it
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
document _decal as I figured out a way to use it

11 years agoremove a barrel that has ended up flying in space, apparently rotating a model with...
FruitieX [Sun, 7 Nov 2010 13:11:49 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
remove a barrel that has ended up flying in space, apparently rotating a model with angles set on it caused havoc :)

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/decals-xonotic'
Rudolf Polzer [Sat, 6 Nov 2010 07:34:57 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/decals-xonotic'

11 years agoAdded some more color variations to logo2 + shaders.
cbrutail [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:18:49 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Added some more color variations to logo2 + shaders.

11 years agoFixed _glowy shaders
cbrutail [Fri, 5 Nov 2010 12:04:00 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
Fixed _glowy shaders

11 years agoFew more details, caulk behind patches, split up some large surfaces, lower samplesiz...
unknown [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 21:07:52 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Few more details, caulk behind patches, split up some large surfaces, lower samplesize again.

11 years agoAdd missing height fog into to worldspawn, remove some unused keays for turrets,...
unknown [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 03:52:31 +0000 (04:52 +0100)]
Add missing height fog into to worldspawn, remove some unused keays for turrets, hakk turret radiant-model paths to work.

11 years agoAdd missing terrain model, tweak compile options.
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 22:26:52 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
Add missing terrain model, tweak compile options.

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:35:16 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'

11 years agoFix map hull, model terrain, some detailing, soem item changes.
Jakob MG [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:14:45 +0000 (21:14 +0100)]
Fix map hull, model terrain, some detailing, soem item changes.

11 years agoFixed logos
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:45:59 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
Fixed logos

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into tzork/nexballarena
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:41:11 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into tzork/nexballarena

11 years agoMerge branch 'cbrutail/decals-xonotic' into tzork/nexballarena
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:38:21 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Merge branch 'cbrutail/decals-xonotic' into tzork/nexballarena

11 years agoOk, I think I got it working now.
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:29:00 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Ok, I think I got it working now.

11 years agoExperimental push.
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:22:31 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Experimental push.

11 years agomerge most of cbrutail's changes to tzork's remake, still needs a working logos_logo0...
FruitieX [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
merge most of cbrutail's changes to tzork's remake, still needs a working logos_logo01/logo01_(red/blue)_glowy shader!

11 years agodeleted logos.shader
cbrutail [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 18:02:05 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
deleted logos.shader

11 years agopush back the goal triggers by 8 qu so that the ball actually has to enter the goal...
FruitieX [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:43:47 +0000 (19:43 +0200)]
push back the goal triggers by 8 qu so that the ball actually has to enter the goal to score (instead of just touching it's edges)

11 years agoChange gradient light texture path as asked by divVerent
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 17:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
Change gradient light texture path as asked by divVerent

11 years agoLastly, move the gradient light texture in effects_lightning. I think many maps can...
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Lastly, move the gradient light texture in effects_lightning. I think many maps can use it, and it doesn't make sense to keep this effect map specific imo. Please check if it's placed correctly like this.

11 years agoSmall tweaks to some items
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Small tweaks to some items

11 years agoTweak the red dust a bit. Nothing that should reduce performance
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 16:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
Tweak the red dust a bit. Nothing that should reduce performance

11 years agoSay goodbye to the old sand texture
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:53:54 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Say goodbye to the old sand texture

11 years agoUse the high-res official terrain textures. Looks a ton prettier :D
MirceaKitsune [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
Use the high-res official terrain textures. Looks a ton prettier :D

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/danceopening'
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 10:31:00 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'refs/remotes/origin/fruitiex/danceopening'

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into cbrutail/decals-xonotic
Rudolf Polzer [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 08:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into cbrutail/decals-xonotic

11 years agoUse wepclip, not fullclip. -np for less ugly.
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:52:10 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
Use wepclip, not fullclip. -np for less ugly.

11 years agoMy version og nexballarena
unknown [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 02:27:48 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
My version og nexballarena

11 years agoErm... I hope I won't break anything :S Trying to convert the textures to the shader...
cbrutail [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 22:58:26 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Erm... I hope I won't break anything :S Trying to convert the textures to the shader name convention

11 years agofix some overcaulking I introduced previously. Me. Again. D'uh.
Maik Merten [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:45:29 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
fix some overcaulking I introduced previously. Me. Again. D'uh.

11 years agocrlf stuff again
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:35:45 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
crlf stuff again

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/nexballarena'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:14:50 +0000 (16:14 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/nexballarena'

11 years agoadd an opening on the top floor where the useless platform used to be :P
FruitieX [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:58:21 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add an opening on the top floor where the useless platform used to be :P

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/savagex/moarfixes'
Rudolf Polzer [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 14:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/savagex/moarfixes'

11 years agoalso allow textures/logos/* (only in logos.shader)
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 23:01:41 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
also allow textures/logos/* (only in logos.shader)

11 years agouse the lod jumppad model on dance
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:08:47 +0000 (22:08 +0300)]
use the lod jumppad model on dance

11 years agofix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 08:58:58 +0000 (11:58 +0300)]
fix some trickjumps that were harder with the new jumpheight/stepheight

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/jumppadlod'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:14:48 +0000 (22:14 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/fruitiex/jumppadlod'

11 years agofix paths in skin file
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:14:36 +0000 (22:14 +0300)]
fix paths in skin file

11 years agojumppad and launchpad lod models by morphed, all mappers: start using these (if they...
FruitieX [Sat, 30 Oct 2010 19:03:56 +0000 (22:03 +0300)]
jumppad and launchpad lod models by morphed, all mappers: start using these (if they even work!)

11 years agoclean up red-planet.map
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:05:40 +0000 (22:05 +0100)]
clean up red-planet.map

11 years agoshader-audit: support screens.shader too
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0100)]
shader-audit: support screens.shader too

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 21:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/red_planet'

Conflicts:
scripts/shaderlist.txt

11 years agoI OBEY THE FRUITIEX (and put a fancy jumppad near the rocketlauncher)
Maik Merten [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 17:44:54 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
I OBEY THE FRUITIEX (and put a fancy jumppad near the rocketlauncher)

11 years agoactually the light source I introduced in my last doesn't meet my high quality standa...
Maik Merten [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:51:24 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
actually the light source I introduced in my last doesn't meet my high quality standards ;-) put a different light here. Also have misc_gamemodel cast shadows

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:25:47 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.xonotic.org/xonotic-maps.pk3dir

11 years agonew shaderlist
Rudolf Polzer [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 16:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0000)]
new shaderlist

11 years agosomebody forgot to add a dance mapinfo... please remove yours from data/data/maps/
MrBougo [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 13:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
somebody forgot to add a dance mapinfo... please remove yours from data/data/maps/
made a default one to be completed later, to avoid having more clients autogenerate a wrong one

11 years agocaulk some hidden surface; detail docking bay a bit; introduce a new light source...
Maik Merten [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 11:20:06 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
caulk some hidden surface; detail docking bay a bit; introduce a new light source in a badly lit area

11 years agoalphaFunc GT0 DOH!
cbrutail [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 01:00:41 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
alphaFunc GT0 DOH!

11 years agoFix typo in yellow. Doh!
cbrutail [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:51:08 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Fix typo in yellow. Doh!

11 years agoSome logos we can snap to textures. Have to kinds, normal and glowing. Use them as...
cbrutail [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 00:39:14 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Some logos we can snap to textures. Have to kinds, normal and glowing. Use them as decals.

11 years agodocument func_pendulum
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 21:35:21 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
document func_pendulum

11 years agoMerge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/moarmodels'
Rudolf Polzer [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 19:19:42 +0000 (20:19 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'origin/cbrutail/moarmodels'

11 years agoSome more variations for jumppad models. Added new texture files, skin files and...
cbrutail [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 18:57:52 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
Some more variations for jumppad models. Added new texture files, skin files and modified shader. We have now red, green, blue, yellow, orange, and purple jumppads!

11 years agofix some overcaulking
Maik Merten [Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
fix some overcaulking