Fixing issue with long player nicks, fixes #1313
authorJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerJan Behrens <zykure@web.de>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:46:23 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
commita9267693af6c042bee22cae3ccd1f0f2307b58d0
tree24ce5b15a4576c0a12584d23f9f9c9b4991fdaca
parent9f70c546e4d339bd89cb5a9b892130e58dc8f662
Fixing issue with long player nicks, fixes #1313
xonstat/static/css/app.css
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css
xonstat/static/css/style.css
xonstat/static/css/style.min.css
xonstat/templates/main_index.mako
xonstat/templates/map_captimes.mako
xonstat/templates/player_captimes.mako
xonstat/templates/player_index.mako
xonstat/templates/player_info.mako
xonstat/templates/rank_index.mako
xonstat/templates/scoreboard.mako