xonotic/xonstat.git
10 years agoAdd player_ranks to the mix - it is a batch table intended to represent the latest...
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 04:11:52 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
Add player_ranks to the mix - it is a batch table intended to represent the latest rankings at any given point in time. Ideally they would be updated daily.

10 years agoSimplify navlinks. Woohoo!
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 Jan 2012 02:56:09 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Simplify navlinks. Woohoo!

10 years agoSet a minimum # of games required to show in ranks.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:27:45 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Set a minimum # of games required to show in ranks.

10 years agoRemove "more" links for now. Need to fix pagination w/ multiple params first.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 03:10:36 +0000 (22:10 -0500)]
Remove "more" links for now. Need to fix pagination w/ multiple params first.

10 years agoAdd rankings to the main page.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 02:56:25 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
Add rankings to the main page.

10 years agoAdd ranks view based on game type.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 01:19:31 +0000 (20:19 -0500)]
Add ranks view based on game type.

10 years agoFix bad namespace which breaks search.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 01:46:43 +0000 (20:46 -0500)]
Fix bad namespace which breaks search.

10 years agoRemove elo values when k==0.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 21:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0500)]
Remove elo values when k==0.

10 years agoSend duration for KREDUCTION calc.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 16 Jan 2012 20:18:01 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
Send duration for KREDUCTION calc.

10 years agoMerge branch 'elo'
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:41:59 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Merge branch 'elo'

10 years agoShould be ready to go now!
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 Jan 2012 15:40:56 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Should be ready to go now!

10 years agoIt works! Still need to remove the commented out sections, however.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 02:12:16 +0000 (21:12 -0500)]
It works! Still need to remove the commented out sections, however.

10 years agoMerge conflict fix.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:49:03 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Merge conflict fix.

10 years agoFixed a few indexing things, but still not working (elo is 100).
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 17:41:15 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Fixed a few indexing things, but still not working (elo is 100).

10 years agoAdd search link to the nav.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 13:50:18 +0000 (08:50 -0500)]
Add search link to the nav.

10 years agoCheck for new-style bot hashkeys too.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 13:35:39 +0000 (08:35 -0500)]
Check for new-style bot hashkeys too.

10 years agoLoop over elos.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 12 Jan 2012 12:03:00 +0000 (07:03 -0500)]
Loop over elos.

10 years agoInitial debug version of elo ranking.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 21:36:09 +0000 (16:36 -0500)]
Initial debug version of elo ranking.

10 years agoFix duel checking.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 27 Dec 2011 22:08:13 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Fix duel checking.

10 years agoAdd gametypes to search.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 19:16:59 +0000 (14:16 -0500)]
Add gametypes to search.

Users can now search specific gametypes.

10 years agoChange view and route configuration to match Pyramid 1.3.
antzucaro [Sun, 25 Dec 2011 21:01:39 +0000 (16:01 -0500)]
Change view and route configuration to match Pyramid 1.3.

10 years agoChange up the terms on the map page.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 01:40:59 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Change up the terms on the map page.

10 years agoDecode the font when going to HTML.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 01:40:41 +0000 (20:40 -0500)]
Decode the font when going to HTML.

10 years agoFix search pagination.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 24 Dec 2011 01:26:46 +0000 (20:26 -0500)]
Fix search pagination.

10 years agoAdd basic search to the index pages.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 22:00:34 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Add basic search to the index pages.

10 years agoChange definition of a blank game.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 17:30:50 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Change definition of a blank game.

10 years agoNegate the blank game check. Dumb.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 13:24:38 +0000 (08:24 -0500)]
Negate the blank game check. Dumb.

10 years agoDo not store blank games.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 03:24:24 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
Do not store blank games.

10 years agoDo not use x-server-ip.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 02:58:24 +0000 (21:58 -0500)]
Do not use x-server-ip.

10 years agoUse X-Forwarded-For properly.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 16:13:31 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Use X-Forwarded-For properly.

10 years agoMerge branch 'search'
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:42:17 +0000 (21:42 -0500)]
Merge branch 'search'

10 years agoMake accuracy links work again.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:37:17 +0000 (21:37 -0500)]
Make accuracy links work again.

10 years agoStrip colors too when saving stripped_nick.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:04:32 +0000 (21:04 -0500)]
Strip colors too when saving stripped_nick.

10 years agoUse utcnow for submissions. Set REMOTE_ADDR.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 01:49:18 +0000 (20:49 -0500)]
Use utcnow for submissions. Set REMOTE_ADDR.

10 years agoColor ^1 should be red, not orange.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:29:02 +0000 (15:29 -0500)]
Color ^1 should be red, not orange.

10 years agoSwap blue and red team color numbers. I had the two mixed up.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:18:24 +0000 (15:18 -0500)]
Swap blue and red team color numbers. I had the two mixed up.

10 years agoCheck for exactly two REAL players before setting "duel" gametype.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 20:56:00 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Check for exactly two REAL players before setting "duel" gametype.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 20:47:37 +0000 (15:47 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

10 years agoFix indentation. Dumb.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 03:53:42 +0000 (22:53 -0500)]
Fix indentation. Dumb.

10 years agoProperly account for the new duel game type.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 03:52:19 +0000 (22:52 -0500)]
Properly account for the new duel game type.

10 years agoDefault to the empty string if passed None.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 03:20:43 +0000 (22:20 -0500)]
Default to the empty string if passed None.

10 years agoAdd support for the not-yet-created "duel" gametype.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 03:05:50 +0000 (22:05 -0500)]
Add support for the not-yet-created "duel" gametype.

10 years agoStore stripped_nick for pgstats.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 02:35:21 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Store stripped_nick for pgstats.

10 years agoReplace ^^ with ^.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 01:52:56 +0000 (20:52 -0500)]
Replace ^^ with ^.

10 years agoAdd color decoding by dmazary. Thanks!
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 15 Dec 2011 00:32:07 +0000 (19:32 -0500)]
Add color decoding by dmazary. Thanks!

10 years agoGame searches.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 20:45:49 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
Game searches.

10 years agoAdd server and map search options.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 03:12:51 +0000 (22:12 -0500)]
Add server and map search options.

10 years agoBasic player search functionality.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 9 Dec 2011 12:01:01 +0000 (07:01 -0500)]
Basic player search functionality.

10 years agoAdd a "leaderboard"-like view to the map info page.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 20:56:55 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
Add a "leaderboard"-like view to the map info page.

10 years agoBetter navigation links.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:42:23 +0000 (12:42 -0500)]
Better navigation links.

10 years agoAdd navlinks to the other index pages.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 02:03:37 +0000 (21:03 -0500)]
Add navlinks to the other index pages.

10 years agoMake a generic navlinks def in mako.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 01:50:00 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
Make a generic navlinks def in mako.

10 years agoAdd pagination and fuzzy date to the player_index.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:52:32 +0000 (12:52 -0500)]
Add pagination and fuzzy date to the player_index.

Pagination should be <first page> <previous page> <curr+1>-<curr+4>
<next page> <last page> (page <curr> of <last_page>). The pretty date is
using the same one from util.py, so we get something like "a few days
ago".

10 years agoReturn proper HTTP codes.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 12:04:33 +0000 (07:04 -0500)]
Return proper HTTP codes.

The Pyramid documentation isn't very clear when it comes to HTTP
exceptions. They mention that one can either be raised or returned, but
in practice I'm only seeing error code 500 when I raise them. By adding
a textual description to the exception and returning them in the
exception handler (rather than just raise them again), the code seems to
work fine again.

10 years agoRevert the match_id fix of the previous commit.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:55:45 +0000 (12:55 -0500)]
Revert the match_id fix of the previous commit.

10 years agoHotfix for malformed match_ids: remove leading '0.'.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 6 Dec 2011 17:30:06 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
Hotfix for malformed match_ids: remove leading '0.'.

Match ids are coming in as 0.1234.5678, which doesn't resolve to a
number. This commit identifies such malformed numbers and removes their
leading '0.'s. This is an ugly fix, but hopefully someone can address
the source of that number for the permanent fix.

10 years agoSave the match_id as game_meta, and use it to keep games unique.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 17:10:18 +0000 (12:10 -0500)]
Save the match_id as game_meta, and use it to keep games unique.

POST requests have a "match ID" parameter being sent as an "I" record
within the header. This should be stored in the games table accordingly.
Furthermore, a unique constraint should be placed on the games table
such that all combinations of server_id and match_id are unique in that
table. This prevents duplicate games from being entered by either manual
means or via xonstat-queue.

This change stores the 'I' record in the games table upon submission and
will raise an HTTP 200 exception class if a duplicate entry is found. It
is set to 200 because this is an OK submission, but a duplicate and thus
should not be resubmitted.

10 years agoStore IP address and revision information on servers.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 16:55:28 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
Store IP address and revision information on servers.

10 years agoFix hashkey creation.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 20:32:21 +0000 (15:32 -0500)]
Fix hashkey creation.

10 years agoDave does have a point.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 20:02:02 +0000 (15:02 -0500)]
Dave does have a point.

10 years agoFix accuracy of comment to clarify intent.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 18:15:21 +0000 (13:15 -0500)]
Fix accuracy of comment to clarify intent.

10 years agoDecode the funky chars coming from Xonotic.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 17:41:49 +0000 (12:41 -0500)]
Decode the funky chars coming from Xonotic.

10 years agoSort by the weapon's description in the accuracy table.
antzucaro [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 19:37:38 +0000 (14:37 -0500)]
Sort by the weapon's description in the accuracy table.

10 years agoFilter the output of nick_html_colors so it is not escaped.
antzucaro [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 19:34:04 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
Filter the output of nick_html_colors so it is not escaped.

10 years agoPass ALL weapon stats to the accuracy def, not just five.
antzucaro [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 19:25:48 +0000 (14:25 -0500)]
Pass ALL weapon stats to the accuracy def, not just five.

10 years agoMerge pull request #2 from dmazary/master
antzucaro [Sun, 20 Nov 2011 00:40:37 +0000 (16:40 -0800)]
Merge pull request #2 from dmazary/master

Add function to utils.py to decode Quake's qfont into ascii

10 years agoFix indentation issues. Whoops.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 18 Nov 2011 20:53:00 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Fix indentation issues. Whoops.

10 years agoAdd stripped nick to the player record when adding or changing nicks.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:51:59 +0000 (10:51 -0500)]
Add stripped nick to the player record when adding or changing nicks.

10 years agoUse UTC now() instead of regular now(). We are global, baby!
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 18:53:28 +0000 (13:53 -0500)]
Use UTC now() instead of regular now(). We are global, baby!

10 years agoReverse sort the server_index view.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:43:35 +0000 (12:43 -0500)]
Reverse sort the server_index view.

10 years agoReverse sort the map_index page. This is done via the map_id at this point because...
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:35:02 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
Reverse sort the map_index page. This is done via the map_id at this point because no create_dt exists.

10 years agoReverse sort the player index page.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 17:25:20 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
Reverse sort the player index page.

10 years agoDo not sort the data in the tables until a user clicks on the header.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:38:25 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
Do not sort the data in the tables until a user clicks on the header.

10 years agoGet rid of "git build" from the header image. It is a carryover from the original...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 20:33:39 +0000 (15:33 -0500)]
Get rid of "git build" from the header image. It is a carryover from the original images in the git repo.

10 years agoRename rifle...again. Sigh.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 14 Nov 2011 17:33:24 +0000 (12:33 -0500)]
Rename rifle...again. Sigh.

10 years agoUpdated qfont_decode to use Xonotic's qfont_table.
David Mazary [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 23:20:29 +0000 (18:20 -0500)]
Updated qfont_decode to use Xonotic's qfont_table.

10 years agoFix partitioned table error. Change to new registry view.
antzucaro [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 21:49:04 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
Fix partitioned table error. Change to new registry view.

10 years agoDecoding of quake's qfont to ascii.
David Mazary [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 16:37:15 +0000 (11:37 -0500)]
Decoding of quake's qfont to ascii.

10 years agoFix flush() error with partitioned tables by explicitly setting the PK value.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 11 Nov 2011 15:05:27 +0000 (10:05 -0500)]
Fix flush() error with partitioned tables by explicitly setting the PK value.

10 years agoAdd top scorers to the server_info view and template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 17:09:16 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Add top scorers to the server_info view and template.

10 years agoAdd a server leaderboard of sorts.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 16:37:13 +0000 (12:37 -0400)]
Add a server leaderboard of sorts.

10 years agoChange titles, rank by alivetime for active players.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 11:04:33 +0000 (07:04 -0400)]
Change titles, rank by alivetime for active players.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 01:57:03 +0000 (21:57 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

10 years agoFix repr with bad attribute.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 01:56:19 +0000 (21:56 -0400)]
Fix repr with bad attribute.

10 years agoAdd winners to the main page. highlight the team color of the winning team on hover.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 3 Nov 2011 01:55:57 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Add winners to the main page. highlight the team color of the winning team on hover.

10 years agoPrevent people from viewing the bot and untracked player records.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 17:09:50 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
Prevent people from viewing the bot and untracked player records.

10 years agoReturn different HTTP status codes based on what happened.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 1 Nov 2011 16:57:03 +0000 (12:57 -0400)]
Return different HTTP status codes based on what happened.

10 years agoDo not nick track player #2!
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 13:31:05 +0000 (09:31 -0400)]
Do not nick track player #2!

10 years agoIf multiple servers are found with the same name, use hashkey to resolve.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 01:03:48 +0000 (21:03 -0400)]
If multiple servers are found with the same name, use hashkey to resolve.

10 years agoFix issue where servers on the same host resolve to the only one server (the one...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 31 Oct 2011 00:43:29 +0000 (20:43 -0400)]
Fix issue where servers on the same host resolve to the only one server (the one who registered first under that hash key).

10 years agoIf we are going to roll back upon exception, we need to open a DBSession at the start.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 00:39:59 +0000 (20:39 -0400)]
If we are going to roll back upon exception, we need to open a DBSession at the start.

10 years agoUse hashkey lookups for servers just like we do with players.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 00:27:42 +0000 (20:27 -0400)]
Use hashkey lookups for servers just like we do with players.

10 years agoAdd a leaderboard lifetime. Default to 30. New config value in ini file for this.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 15:50:04 +0000 (11:50 -0400)]
Add a leaderboard lifetime. Default to 30. New config value in ini file for this.

10 years agoRemove curl url and pk3 name from map_info template. We do not have this information...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 12:55:57 +0000 (08:55 -0400)]
Remove curl url and pk3 name from map_info template. We do not have this information in the POST request anyway.

10 years agoRemove game mutator and map gametype support. Add server_hashkey support.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:46:49 +0000 (06:46 -0400)]
Remove game mutator and map gametype support. Add server_hashkey support.

10 years agoAdd a "header" of sorts to the post body for debugging purposes
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 16:05:24 +0000 (12:05 -0400)]
Add a "header" of sorts to the post body for debugging purposes

10 years agoLimit gametype support. CA, LMS, and CTS are not usable for all servers right now.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 16:01:52 +0000 (12:01 -0400)]
Limit gametype support. CA, LMS, and CTS are not usable for all servers right now.

10 years agoAdd d0_blind_id signing to the POST requests.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 02:54:19 +0000 (22:54 -0400)]
Add d0_blind_id signing to the POST requests.

10 years agoConfigure required minimum players using the ini file.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 20 Oct 2011 11:11:04 +0000 (07:11 -0400)]
Configure required minimum players using the ini file.

10 years agoAdd a minimum required players function
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 22:28:54 +0000 (18:28 -0400)]
Add a minimum required players function