xonotic/xonstat.git
8 years agoFix second item of bug #1511
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:33:57 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
Fix second item of bug #1511

8 years agoAdd non-breaking tables to map_info/server_info; fix map_captimes
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 22:29:21 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
Add non-breaking tables to map_info/server_info; fix map_captimes

8 years agoSome fixing up, improve handling of long playernicks, make some other tables use...
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:44:41 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Some fixing up, improve handling of long playernicks, make some other tables use same concept

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 15:13:39 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

Conflicts:
xonstat/static/css/app.css
xonstat/static/css/app.min.css
xonstat/templates/main_index.mako
xonstat/templates/rank_index.mako

8 years agoFix up layout of gametype filters in game_index
Jan Behrens [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 07:08:12 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
Fix up layout of gametype filters in game_index

8 years agoAdded link to player captimes; fixed issue with ctf gametype on player_info page
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 19:04:23 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Added link to player captimes; fixed issue with ctf gametype on player_info page

8 years agoAdding links to access gametype-filtered lists
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 18:48:37 +0000 (20:48 +0200)]
Adding links to access gametype-filtered lists

8 years agoAdded gametype-filtered view to game_index (and updated to use recent_games_q)
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 16:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Added gametype-filtered view to game_index (and updated to use recent_games_q)

8 years agoAdding gametype-filtered game_index view (and fix bug in player_game_index)
Jan Behrens [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 07:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0200)]
Adding gametype-filtered game_index view (and fix bug in player_game_index)
Not linked anywhere yet, but can be accessed via .../player/###/games/gametype

8 years agoColorize the Elo up/down arrows.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:15:49 +0000 (21:15 -0400)]
Colorize the Elo up/down arrows.

8 years agoRound Elo. We do not need that to the thousandth :)
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:59:06 +0000 (20:59 -0400)]
Round Elo. We do not need that to the thousandth :)

8 years agoShow recent games link on *index pages.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:52:11 +0000 (20:52 -0400)]
Show recent games link on *index pages.

8 years agoAdd ability to limit printable characters in nicks.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:26:14 +0000 (20:26 -0400)]
Add ability to limit printable characters in nicks.

8 years agoResolve some issues with characters not being translated correctly, fixes #1097
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:25:29 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Resolve some issues with characters not being translated correctly, fixes #1097

8 years agoSome fixing up in the "captimes" pages
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:03:46 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Some fixing up in the "captimes" pages

8 years agoAdding "back" links to some player-info pages
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:03:21 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
Adding "back" links to some player-info pages

8 years agoAdding notes on leaderboard-like pages, fixes #1075
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 18:00:58 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
Adding notes on leaderboard-like pages, fixes #1075

8 years agoFixing issue with long player nicks, fixes #1313
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 16:44:21 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
Fixing issue with long player nicks, fixes #1313

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into zykure/approved
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:42:49 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into zykure/approved

8 years agoRevert "Using fixed height for "gamestats" player-info"
Jan Behrens [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 15:42:19 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Revert "Using fixed height for "gamestats" player-info"

This reverts commit 154a1c47cb451610b58f405955d5edfe51e18127.

It is unclear how this change affect the mobile version of the website.

8 years agoShow TDM ranks on the front page.
antzucaro [Sun, 14 Apr 2013 15:07:27 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
Show TDM ranks on the front page.

8 years agoAllowing elos to be shown even for less than 32 games
Jan Behrens [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:50:24 +0000 (09:50 +0200)]
Allowing elos to be shown even for less than 32 games
Since ranks are not defined if this is the case, the notice "preliminary" is shown below these elos.

8 years agoUsing fixed height for "gamestats" player-info
Jan Behrens [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 07:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Using fixed height for "gamestats" player-info
This avoids moving page contents when selecting CTF stats (which have one additional line)

8 years agoAdd joined date and player_id to player_info view.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 02:35:57 +0000 (22:35 -0400)]
Add joined date and player_id to player_info view.

8 years agoWin/loss should use scoreboardpos, not rank.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 02:26:44 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Win/loss should use scoreboardpos, not rank.

8 years agoMake percentile calculations 1-(p-1)/(n-1).
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 02:06:57 +0000 (22:06 -0400)]
Make percentile calculations 1-(p-1)/(n-1).

8 years agoNew, nicer pagination.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 23:20:21 +0000 (19:20 -0400)]
New, nicer pagination.

8 years agoAdd map_id to map_index template.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 23:19:41 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
Add map_id to map_index template.

8 years agoClean up map view, show more on map_index page.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:05:59 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Clean up map view, show more on map_index page.

8 years agoClean up server view, show more on server_index page.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 20:02:56 +0000 (16:02 -0400)]
Clean up server view, show more on server_index page.

8 years agoClean up player view, show more on player_index page.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:59:13 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
Clean up player view, show more on player_index page.

8 years agoPut commas in the aggregate stats line.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:38:53 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
Put commas in the aggregate stats line.

8 years agoFix drop down event listener.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:26:46 +0000 (15:26 -0400)]
Fix drop down event listener.

https://github.com/mitnal/bootstrap/commit/29df6eaa230df3e1c9e5bcb4c86c75132ef32817

8 years agoMake the accuracy and damage graphs 100% wide.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:21:01 +0000 (15:21 -0400)]
Make the accuracy and damage graphs 100% wide.

8 years agoAdd fallback background color.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:27:59 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Add fallback background color.

8 years agoAdd minified app CSS file.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:23:10 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Add minified app CSS file.

8 years agoUse minified CSS files. Hooray yuicompressor!
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 20:08:49 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
Use minified CSS files. Hooray yuicompressor!

8 years agoMake the search page awesome.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:46:26 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
Make the search page awesome.

8 years agoSet the highlighted nav properly for gamefinder.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:18:44 +0000 (15:18 -0400)]
Set the highlighted nav properly for gamefinder.

8 years agoUse new glyphicon font for up/down/minus Elo.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:11:28 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
Use new glyphicon font for up/down/minus Elo.

8 years agoChange location of glyph font file.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 19:05:22 +0000 (15:05 -0400)]
Change location of glyph font file.

8 years agoPort over all older styles (tables in particular).
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:27:42 +0000 (14:27 -0400)]
Port over all older styles (tables in particular).

All of the table-based stuff wasn't looking right under default, so
port over the older ones instead. Change all tables having the
"table-bordered" class to "table-hover".

8 years agoCenter the footer.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:47:37 +0000 (17:47 -0400)]
Center the footer.

8 years agoClean up the rest of the main index style issues.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:41:49 +0000 (17:41 -0400)]
Clean up the rest of the main index style issues.

I will need to make "table-hover" class additions to all the tables
that need their backgrounds changed upon hover.

8 years agoAdd header image, statline, and border box.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:17:01 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
Add header image, statline, and border box.

8 years agoMove search over to the right if size permits.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:03:57 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
Move search over to the right if size permits.

8 years agoRemove responsive CSS. It is not needed.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:03:35 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
Remove responsive CSS. It is not needed.

8 years agoAdd full bootstrap. This is good for debugging.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 00:02:30 +0000 (20:02 -0400)]
Add full bootstrap. This is good for debugging.

8 years agoConfigure the nav for mobile.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:42:56 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
Configure the nav for mobile.

8 years agoAdd new assets to the base template.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 23:42:33 +0000 (19:42 -0400)]
Add new assets to the base template.

8 years agoIncorporate bootstrap, fix nav and search.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 13:43:28 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Incorporate bootstrap, fix nav and search.

This rigs up the bootstrap files into the templates. The style
definitions have to change to fit the new setup.

8 years agoOptimize the background image.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 13:40:54 +0000 (09:40 -0400)]
Optimize the background image.

8 years agoAdd bootstrap.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 13:33:06 +0000 (09:33 -0400)]
Add bootstrap.

Bootstrap release candidate 3 is complete enough for me to use. In
particular I can have the icon font and the minimized CSS (for
responsive and regular).

8 years agoOnly status 200s should be removed from the db.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:29:25 +0000 (17:29 -0500)]
Only status 200s should be removed from the db.

8 years agoThis path will never be executed. Remove it.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:27:08 +0000 (17:27 -0500)]
This path will never be executed. Remove it.

8 years agoLoop until binding to the address
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:26:22 +0000 (17:26 -0500)]
Loop until binding to the address

8 years agoMove the static assets to the "m" subdirectory
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 20:53:04 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Move the static assets to the "m" subdirectory

8 years ago"Intercept" requests during downtime
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 17 Feb 2013 21:05:33 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
"Intercept" requests during downtime

This is a Golang utility that allows the stats maintainer to still
accept requests from remote servers while the XonStat server is
down for maintenance. It basically takes the requests and stores
them into a small sqlite3 database for future (re)submission.

When users navigate to the normal stats URL, they'll be greeted
with a downpage informing them of maintenance work instead of the
normal app.

Usage of xs_interceptor:
    xs_interceptor [options] <command>

Where <command> is one of the following:
    create   - create the requests db (sqlite3 db file)
    drop     - remove the requests db
    list     - lists the requests in the db
    serve    - listens for stats requests, storing them if found
    resubmit - resubmits the requests to another URL

Where [options] is one or more of the following:
    -port    - port number (int) to listen on for 'serve' command
    -url     - url (string) to submit requests

8 years agoShow CTS deaths on the scoreboard again
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 14:02:54 +0000 (09:02 -0500)]
Show CTS deaths on the scoreboard again

8 years agoCTS deaths should not count towards the overall K:D ratio
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 13:57:43 +0000 (08:57 -0500)]
CTS deaths should not count towards the overall K:D ratio

8 years agoOn second thought, don't
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 01:09:56 +0000 (20:09 -0500)]
On second thought, don't

8 years agoDon't count kills in CTS
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 00:58:06 +0000 (19:58 -0500)]
Don't count kills in CTS

8 years agoTwo new utilities written in Go.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 6 Feb 2013 02:30:12 +0000 (21:30 -0500)]
Two new utilities written in Go.

xs_parselog parses XonStat log and extracts/recreates requests
into text files, one request per file.

xs_submit takes a XonStat request via a text file and submits it
to a user-specified URL.

Both of these utlities can be run with "go run <filename> [opts]"
after having install the Go programming language on your machine.
Alternatively, one can build executables with "go build <filename>".

8 years agoStore the active mods in the games table
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:52:08 +0000 (03:52 -0500)]
Store the active mods in the games table

8 years agoSave the server port number during submission
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:38:51 +0000 (03:38 -0500)]
Save the server port number during submission

8 years agoGeneric game meta handling
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 08:22:09 +0000 (03:22 -0500)]
Generic game meta handling

8 years agoSet server default create_dt to UTC time.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 02:00:17 +0000 (21:00 -0500)]
Set server default create_dt to UTC time.

8 years agoSearch servers by hashkey first, then name. Update properly.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 01:43:14 +0000 (20:43 -0500)]
Search servers by hashkey first, then name. Update properly.

8 years agoGah, one more place to center the damn button and icon!
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 01:42:48 +0000 (20:42 -0500)]
Gah, one more place to center the damn button and icon!

8 years agoCenter the view button and game type icons in other pages.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 00:44:26 +0000 (19:44 -0500)]
Center the view button and game type icons in other pages.

8 years agoCenter view button and game type icons
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 00:36:08 +0000 (19:36 -0500)]
Center view button and game type icons

8 years agoFlip short and long description.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 00:30:29 +0000 (19:30 -0500)]
Flip short and long description.

8 years agoUse gametype description for icon tooltips (e.g. ca -> Clan Arena)
Jan Behrens [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:37:31 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
Use gametype description for icon tooltips (e.g. ca -> Clan Arena)

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonstat into approved
Jan Behrens [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 20:08:01 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonstat into approved

8 years agoGive the header stanza a bit more room.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 19:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0500)]
Give the header stanza a bit more room.

8 years agoFix problems with too wide text in game_info page (span6 -> span10)
Jan Behrens [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 19:52:44 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Fix problems with too wide text in game_info page (span6 -> span10)

8 years agoAdding gametype icons to game_info page
Jan Behrens [Sun, 3 Feb 2013 14:21:11 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
Adding gametype icons to game_info page

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonstat into approved
Jan Behrens [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:26:16 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonstat into approved

8 years agoAdding colors for yellow/pink teams; make all team colors consistent (HSV value ...
Jan Behrens [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:25:01 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
Adding colors for yellow/pink teams; make all team colors consistent (HSV value = X/100/30)

8 years agoMerge branch 'approved' of git://gitorious.org/xonotic/xonstat into zykure-approved
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:13:37 +0000 (11:13 -0500)]
Merge branch 'approved' of git://gitorious.org/xonotic/xonstat into zykure-approved

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonstat into approved
Jan Behrens [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git.xonotic.org/xonotic/xonstat into approved

8 years agoFix KH scoreboard display
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 16:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0500)]
Fix KH scoreboard display

8 years agoWorkaround for missing fastest for RC/CTS
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 15:41:11 +0000 (10:41 -0500)]
Workaround for missing fastest for RC/CTS

8 years agoFixing up after recent updates: correct win percentage; correct gametype display
Jan Behrens [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:40:58 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
Fixing up after recent updates: correct win percentage; correct gametype display

8 years agoAdded option to filter by player id (for debugging); fixed nick width in Archer's...
Jan Behrens [Sat, 2 Feb 2013 10:39:57 +0000 (11:39 +0100)]
Added option to filter by player id (for debugging); fixed nick width in Archer's badge skin

8 years agoAdd race support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 20:53:29 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Add race support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoAdd nb support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 20:49:42 +0000 (15:49 -0500)]
Add nb support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoNo Elo for keyhunt, remove old ka name.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 20:45:40 +0000 (15:45 -0500)]
No Elo for keyhunt, remove old ka name.

8 years agoAdd kh support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 04:01:11 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
Add kh support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoAdd rune support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 03:28:44 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
Add rune support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoAdd keepaway support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 03:26:57 +0000 (22:26 -0500)]
Add keepaway support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoAdd ft support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 03:07:11 +0000 (22:07 -0500)]
Add ft support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoAdd dom support.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 03:01:28 +0000 (22:01 -0500)]
Add dom support.

8 years agofastest_cap -> fastest
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 22:38:02 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
fastest_cap -> fastest

8 years agoMissed a gametype in the supported_games list.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 22:20:22 +0000 (17:20 -0500)]
Missed a gametype in the supported_games list.

8 years agoAdd CTS support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:49:33 +0000 (12:49 -0500)]
Add CTS support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoClean up scoreboard and accuracy info for CTS.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:12:10 +0000 (12:12 -0500)]
Clean up scoreboard and accuracy info for CTS.

8 years agoAdd a new blank game check for CTS.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 17:06:23 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
Add a new blank game check for CTS.

8 years agoAdd cq support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 15:44:31 +0000 (10:44 -0500)]
Add cq support to the scoreboard.

8 years agoAdd CA support to the scoreboard.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:52:09 +0000 (09:52 -0500)]
Add CA support to the scoreboard.