xonotic/xonstat.git
9 years agoAdd server index and template. Fix links on player index and template.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:36:29 +0000 (16:36 -0400)]
Add server index and template. Fix links on player index and template.

9 years agoCreate a map index view and corresponding template.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:20:23 +0000 (16:20 -0400)]
Create a map index view and corresponding template.

9 years agoAdd a player index. Change the base template to have a players link.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:04:51 +0000 (16:04 -0400)]
Add a player index. Change the base template to have a players link.

9 years agoSmall fix for ordering in game_index
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:40:19 +0000 (11:40 -0400)]
Small fix for ordering in game_index

9 years agoAdd more info to the player_info view and template
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:36:33 +0000 (11:36 -0400)]
Add more info to the player_info view and template

9 years agoAdd strip colors utility function.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 15:35:43 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Add strip colors utility function.

9 years agoClean up main page, remove centering and generally remove style where appropriate.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 16:13:04 +0000 (12:13 -0400)]
Clean up main page, remove centering and generally remove style where appropriate.

9 years agoAdd closing table tag.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 21 Jun 2011 10:35:28 +0000 (06:35 -0400)]
Add closing table tag.

9 years agoRemove styling for a lot of things. Add leaderboard and recent-games elements
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 19 Jun 2011 18:20:03 +0000 (14:20 -0400)]
Remove styling for a lot of things. Add leaderboard and recent-games elements

9 years agoAdd top_maps to main view and template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 16 Jun 2011 10:53:15 +0000 (06:53 -0400)]
Add top_maps to main view and template.

9 years agoAdd top servers data.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 22:13:42 +0000 (18:13 -0400)]
Add top servers data.

9 years agoStart work on main page. Only top players passed right now.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:08:27 +0000 (14:08 -0400)]
Start work on main page. Only top players passed right now.

9 years agoUpdate table style.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 18:38:52 +0000 (14:38 -0400)]
Update table style.

9 years agoShow recent game scoreboards in an iframe viewport from the player_info view/template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 05:01:59 +0000 (01:01 -0400)]
Show recent game scoreboards in an iframe viewport from the player_info view/template.

9 years agoAdd fuzzy dates.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 14:57:45 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Add fuzzy dates.

9 years agoAdd overall game stats to the player info page. Change template to suit.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 13:43:22 +0000 (09:43 -0400)]
Add overall game stats to the player info page. Change template to suit.

9 years agoVarious small improvements to style and headings
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 14:08:15 +0000 (10:08 -0400)]
Various small improvements to style and headings

9 years agoRemove more references to deleted view -.-
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:50:37 +0000 (09:50 -0400)]
Remove more references to deleted view -.-

9 years agoRemove unneeded view and corresponding template.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:47:40 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Remove unneeded view and corresponding template.

9 years agoUse anchor links to the game info permapage to show player accuracy instead of dedica...
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 27 May 2011 13:46:48 +0000 (09:46 -0400)]
Use anchor links to the game info permapage to show player accuracy instead of dedicating a whole view and template to the task.

9 years agoShow accuracies on the game info page
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 19:27:09 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Show accuracies on the game info page

9 years agoChange weapon stats view to build the weapon_stats array in a more pythonic way.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:05:39 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Change weapon stats view to build the weapon_stats array in a more pythonic way.

9 years agoAdd the actual accuracy template (whoops).
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 17:05:05 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Add the actual accuracy template (whoops).

9 years agoMove the accuracy table rendering into a callable template, modify views and other...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 16:36:43 +0000 (12:36 -0400)]
Move the accuracy table rendering into a callable template, modify views and other templates to suit.

9 years agoSpruce up the player info page a bit: add weapon images for accuracy for starters.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:10:08 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Spruce up the player info page a bit: add weapon images for accuracy for starters.

9 years agoChange image name to match cd_weapon table name.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:47:18 +0000 (09:47 -0400)]
Change image name to match cd_weapon table name.

9 years agoStart working on jQuery datatables (does not work right now).
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:39:02 +0000 (09:39 -0400)]
Start working on jQuery datatables (does not work right now).

9 years agoRemove <ul>s, center tables, and tweak the team colors a bit.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 26 May 2011 03:10:49 +0000 (23:10 -0400)]
Remove <ul>s, center tables, and tweak the team colors a bit.

9 years agoStylistic updates.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 20:27:06 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Stylistic updates.

9 years agoStructure the static directory. Add Xolonium font. Use that font for nicks.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 16:39:42 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Structure the static directory. Add Xolonium font. Use that font for nicks.

9 years agoVerified new structure works. Remove old views.py file.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:44:32 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Verified new structure works. Remove old views.py file.

9 years agoMajor reorganization. Views made into a module with all of the sub-portions categorized.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:43:02 +0000 (10:43 -0400)]
Major reorganization. Views made into a module with all of the sub-portions categorized.

9 years agoRemove @view_config lines (not needed) and add docstrings.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 14:06:43 +0000 (10:06 -0400)]
Remove @view_config lines (not needed) and add docstrings.

9 years agoAlphabetize imports in views.py. Remove view_config because it is not needed.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 13:05:07 +0000 (09:05 -0400)]
Alphabetize imports in views.py. Remove view_config because it is not needed.

9 years agoRemove redundant code for scoreboard display, add proper percentages to the accuracy...
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:43:47 +0000 (22:43 -0400)]
Remove redundant code for scoreboard display, add proper percentages to the accuracy page.

9 years agoAdd hit and damage %
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:29:32 +0000 (22:29 -0400)]
Add hit and damage %

9 years agoFix bad dereference - pgstats is not a hash in this version.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:28:56 +0000 (22:28 -0400)]
Fix bad dereference - pgstats is not a hash in this version.

9 years agoStart moving scoreboard rendering to its own def, since I do not want to duplicate...
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 25 May 2011 02:24:22 +0000 (22:24 -0400)]
Start moving scoreboard rendering to its own def, since I do not want to duplicate this code everywhere.

9 years agoAdd a tabular accuracy view to the player info page.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:24:00 +0000 (14:24 -0400)]
Add a tabular accuracy view to the player info page.

9 years agoSmall fix to address block matching problems.
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 24 May 2011 18:23:30 +0000 (14:23 -0400)]
Small fix to address block matching problems.

9 years agoAdd some comments to game_index.mako so I can see where to add new game types!
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 23 May 2011 19:41:06 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Add some comments to game_index.mako so I can see where to add new game types!

9 years agoAdd team color support
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:39:39 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Add team color support

9 years agoShow scoreboard on index page to avoid monotony. Only CTF supported right now.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 23 May 2011 17:05:13 +0000 (13:05 -0400)]
Show scoreboard on index page to avoid monotony. Only CTF supported right now.

9 years agoLink to the player info page from the player weapon stat page
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:42:59 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
Link to the player info page from the player weapon stat page

9 years agoAdd html_colors support to player model. Use it in player templates!
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:20:04 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
Add html_colors support to player model. Use it in player templates!

9 years agoAdd a default player game index route (goes to page 1 of results).
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:16:33 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
Add a default player game index route (goes to page 1 of results).

9 years agoStandardize game presentation in templates. Add link to the player game index from...
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 14:10:17 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Standardize game presentation in templates. Add link to the player game index from the player info template.

9 years agoShow an accuracy link when available on the game_info page. Add some details on the...
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 22 May 2011 13:52:02 +0000 (09:52 -0400)]
Show an accuracy link when available on the game_info page. Add some details on the player_weapon_stats page (who owns the stats and in what game they were created).

9 years agoMake players clickable if they have a player record. Add a view link for viewing...
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 23:43:38 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Make players clickable if they have a player record. Add a view link for viewing weapon stats.

9 years agoUse description value in cd_weapon when displaying weapon stats. This avoids weird...
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:37:10 +0000 (16:37 -0400)]
Use description value in cd_weapon when displaying weapon stats. This avoids weird sorting by things like "grenadelauncher" when the weapon is being displayed as "Mortar".

9 years agoAdd missing s to to PlayerWeaponStat class to allow printing.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 20:35:59 +0000 (16:35 -0400)]
Add missing s to to PlayerWeaponStat class to allow printing.

9 years agoAdd basic display of player weapon stats.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 12:19:22 +0000 (08:19 -0400)]
Add basic display of player weapon stats.

9 years agoGit rid of unnecessary debug lines that I forgot to remove before.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 21 May 2011 02:48:08 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
Git rid of unnecessary debug lines that I forgot to remove before.

9 years agoBreak up the creation of stats into several subroutines. Address bug w/ creating...
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 20 May 2011 02:00:23 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
Break up the creation of stats into several subroutines. Address bug w/ creating player_events. Use pgstat id when creating pwstats instead of nick to ensure uniqueness.

9 years agoAdd humorous "not found" message for the player_info template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 21:00:28 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add humorous "not found" message for the player_info template.

9 years agoFix route url call (was calling generic game route, when instead we wanted games...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:56:43 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Fix route url call (was calling generic game route, when instead we wanted games for that server only!

9 years agoMake game_index the root view for now.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:56:09 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
Make game_index the root view for now.

9 years agoAdd player_game_index view, route, and template. It shows the recent games (paged...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 20:15:34 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Add player_game_index view, route, and template. It shows the recent games (paged) for a given player_id!

10 years agoDelete reference to old way of processing t records (once per team, not cuddled under...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:49:24 +0000 (21:49 -0400)]
Delete reference to old way of processing t records (once per team, not cuddled under each P record)

10 years agoRegister a t event under the P record instead of once per team.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:47:19 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Register a t event under the P record instead of once per team.

10 years agoAdd server index view and change corresponding templates to reference it.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:41:17 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
Add server index view and change corresponding templates to reference it.

10 years agoGet rid of old query in server_info view.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:07:15 +0000 (21:07 -0400)]
Get rid of old query in server_info view.

10 years agoSimplify query (again) for server_info view and template. Avoid from_statement syntax.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 01:05:43 +0000 (21:05 -0400)]
Simplify query (again) for server_info view and template. Avoid from_statement syntax.

10 years agoClean up some of the queries to avoid from_statement. Change game_index and player_in...
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 00:57:02 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Clean up some of the queries to avoid from_statement. Change game_index and player_info templates to handle objects instead.

10 years agoMove page_url() to util.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 19 May 2011 00:55:51 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Move page_url() to util.

10 years agoRedo SQLA query for game_index (it works!). Change template to utilize paging parameters.
Ant Zucaro [Wed, 18 May 2011 17:47:08 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Redo SQLA query for game_index (it works!). Change template to utilize paging parameters.

10 years agoStart work on pagination for games: new view, route, and template.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 16 May 2011 18:34:19 +0000 (14:34 -0400)]
Start work on pagination for games: new view, route, and template.

10 years agoAdd player accuracy tracking (!!!). Bots do not get recorded. Who cares about their...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 16 May 2011 03:25:49 +0000 (23:25 -0400)]
Add player accuracy tracking (!!!). Bots do not get recorded. Who cares about their accuracy =)

10 years agoConvert using the given epoch value (to UTC time)
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 15 May 2011 00:11:35 +0000 (20:11 -0400)]
Convert using the given epoch value (to UTC time)

10 years agoPrevent all-bot games from taking up sequence space.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:33:43 +0000 (19:33 -0400)]
Prevent all-bot games from taking up sequence space.

10 years agoReword some aspects of the player info template.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:02:49 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Reword some aspects of the player info template.

10 years agoAdd recent games to server info view and template.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 14 May 2011 23:02:31 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Add recent games to server info view and template.

10 years agoAdd more detail and linking to the views and corresponding templates for game and...
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 10 May 2011 02:55:13 +0000 (22:55 -0400)]
Add more detail and linking to the views and corresponding templates for game and player info.

10 years agoAdd stip and html colorify to PlayerGameStat model. Put this into the template. Chang...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 9 May 2011 11:28:00 +0000 (07:28 -0400)]
Add stip and html colorify to PlayerGameStat model. Put this into the template. Change the view to add linking info (name for server and map, for example) for the template.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:20:42 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

10 years agoAdd a file for general utility functions
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 8 May 2011 16:20:12 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
Add a file for general utility functions

10 years agoAdd recent games to the player_info view (still buggy).
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 6 May 2011 17:16:00 +0000 (13:16 -0400)]
Add recent games to the player_info view (still buggy).

10 years agoAdd map_info view and template.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 16:43:41 +0000 (12:43 -0400)]
Add map_info view and template.

10 years agoAdd template for server_info view.
azucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 16:30:45 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
Add template for server_info view.

10 years agoAdd server info view. Do a try/except block around the whole stats submit to allow...
azucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 16:30:15 +0000 (12:30 -0400)]
Add server info view. Do a try/except block around the whole stats submit to allow a rollback in the except section.

10 years agoAdd basic views for player and game info, plus the supporting templates.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 5 May 2011 10:34:22 +0000 (06:34 -0400)]
Add basic views for player and game info, plus the supporting templates.

10 years agoMajor reorganization of how models are initialized and used. Saves lots of lines...
Ant Zucaro [Tue, 3 May 2011 01:04:12 +0000 (21:04 -0400)]
Major reorganization of how models are initialized and used. Saves lots of lines of code!

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 2 May 2011 23:43:48 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:antzucaro/XonStat

10 years agoPrevent servers and games from all of them having the same timestamp.
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 2 May 2011 23:39:27 +0000 (19:39 -0400)]
Prevent servers and games from all of them having the same timestamp.

10 years agoAddress duplicate server/map problem with warn messages. Prevent adding an empty...
Ant Zucaro [Mon, 2 May 2011 20:27:23 +0000 (16:27 -0400)]
Address duplicate server/map problem with warn messages. Prevent adding an empty player_events hash. Fix wrong var assignment (caps != captures).

10 years agoAdd check for scoreboardvalid in addition to joins and matches before creating game...
azucaro [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 12:54:16 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
Add check for scoreboardvalid in addition to joins and matches before creating game stats.
Store player rank in game stats.
Store player alivetime in game stats.

10 years agoComment out weapon stats for now.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 02:41:09 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Comment out weapon stats for now.

10 years agoAdd missing parens.
Ant Zucaro [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 00:30:18 +0000 (20:30 -0400)]
Add missing parens.

10 years agoSet pwstats to zero if we hit a keyerror.
azucaro [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:13:36 +0000 (09:13 -0400)]
Set pwstats to zero if we hit a keyerror.

10 years agomatch -> matched (whoops, missed that one).
azucaro [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:54:19 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
match -> matched (whoops, missed that one).

10 years agoMake player_weapon_stat parsing more clear.
azucaro [Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:52:59 +0000 (08:52 -0400)]
Make player_weapon_stat parsing more clear.

10 years agoRemove unneeded comments. Refactor main POST parsing code. Create weapon stats function.
azucaro [Tue, 26 Apr 2011 17:41:39 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
Remove unneeded comments. Refactor main POST parsing code. Create weapon stats function.

10 years agoAdd more debugging statements. Fix "joins" vs "matches" stuff.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:15:36 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Add more debugging statements. Fix "joins" vs "matches" stuff.

10 years agoAdd some debugging output. Fix search for maps that was leading to duplicate map...
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 13:04:51 +0000 (09:04 -0400)]
Add some debugging output. Fix search for maps that was leading to duplicate map entries.

10 years agoAdd new TODOs.
Ant Zucaro [Sun, 3 Apr 2011 12:37:44 +0000 (08:37 -0400)]
Add new TODOs.

10 years agoAdd a generic template.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 18:07:36 +0000 (14:07 -0400)]
Add a generic template.

10 years agoAdd debugging output for the request body.
Ant Zucaro [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 18:05:57 +0000 (14:05 -0400)]
Add debugging output for the request body.

10 years agoAdd license.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:58:14 +0000 (06:58 -0400)]
Add license.

10 years agoAdd README.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 10:53:53 +0000 (06:53 -0400)]
Add README.

10 years agoFix integrity errors when creating player_game_stat records.
Ant Zucaro [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 02:30:54 +0000 (22:30 -0400)]
Fix integrity errors when creating player_game_stat records.