remove debug code and useless one
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Thu, 1 Feb 2018 23:18:31 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 03:14:01 +0000 (04:14 +0100)
commit3b10b016cf1c74b9bfda0888843726d3b4391024
treee871b6370a202f0d935d4f149a7b1ae98703b8ad
parent4040510eb66ab137c4c98769251bc6aae7f8af24
remove debug code and useless one
plugins/iqmmodel/iqm.cpp