Print name of undefined OBJ material 108/head
authorZack Middleton <zack@cloemail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:48:05 +0000 (21:48 -0500)
committerZack Middleton <zack@cloemail.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 02:51:40 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
commit81467c469827d7db1e9989ba4c12ff68b838b329
treee1d4fb7d305c89b21af688147d186dbf5edd7e4c
parent54ae19e50ef2565fdce98c852a6996149c4f54ca
Print name of undefined OBJ material

From Garux's netradiant-custom fork.
libs/picomodel/pm_obj.c