CMake: switch minizip casing
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jul 2017 13:45:26 +0000 (23:45 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 12:12:02 +0000 (22:12 +1000)
commitb5391544e08298842dc61947979da08a89e0a26e
treea474275f8aa2e2889e90249e4af5315bebb2fd9f
parent826fce3cdc0bce78d15c04a2eb0a373dc1b251a3
CMake: switch minizip casing
cmake/FindMinizip.cmake
tools/quake3/CMakeLists.txt