use NULL as sentinel instead of 0
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 08:31:20 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 14:29:48 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitcb5c74a45f6154d14e5c0309c41e7a4eb0f947f1
treec9d47244e5bf0d1691d6c14e67f6d020f45b699d
parent5acef430dfdf884a7f018a17fbef64d9eaf6209e
use NULL as sentinel instead of 0

- missing sentinel in function call
  Some functions like g_object_set() expect a variable list
  of arguments terminated with NULL sentinel, legacy code
  was using 0 instead.
radiant/console.cpp
radiant/entitylist.cpp