radiant/q3map2: add option to disable engine path and home path 79/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 17:30:47 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 21:00:59 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commitcfc38f86f878d79656aba515838cb75cf5a371f6
tree54f2c4bc4e298c8a3341946476b624ec872ddef6
parenta34196919ed992e3cda24ef9603daf262669b267
radiant/q3map2: add option to disable engine path and home path

- add radiant options to not load assets from
  engine path and home path, it helps people to build
  safe development environment
- add -fs_nobasepath and -fs_nohomepath to q3map2
  to do the same
- make radiant pass these options to q3map2
radiant/mainframe.cpp
radiant/mainframe.h
radiant/map.cpp
radiant/qe3.cpp
tools/quake3/q3map2/help.c
tools/quake3/q3map2/path_init.c