tools/heretic2: print h2data instead of qdata in messages
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Fri, 5 Jul 2019 22:44:24 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 17:57:25 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
commitd20c75b6e16558ed47c51e2770b0201cf2987c36
tree553a94b52b78a5c1e22d809e6d946eb41d0c0b68
parent0a780d5e3586c9116b7d8bacaee711853931367a
tools/heretic2: print h2data instead of qdata in messages
tools/heretic2/h2data/qdata.c