redo a windows fix from 20dbf5c that was mistakenly lost 117/head
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:44:48 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Sun, 10 Mar 2019 23:46:41 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
commite553b29962caee1b43b28b5bae55b214e4316e1d
tree45e42cfcf9a0025de1398b5e041e198a2ab5bb7a
parent2057690056f78aeb91f5d70ce9f917bf6845aa6e
redo a windows fix from 20dbf5c that was mistakenly lost
radiant/multimon.cpp