Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 05:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 07:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +1000)
commit10c0e93c75ef6f408e3357bd5fb46c721e7e0576
treebf74c1a24345a0c111e6eec619bb553e128dabf6
parentdede7e8c6ddba7d3db78763495cd7fb436e66a2d
parentb9671f63469586007314131f3f53728795c035cd
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/scoreboard_elo

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/hud/panel/score.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/events.qh
# qcsrc/server/scores.qc
# qcsrc/server/scores.qh
29 files changed:
.gitlab-ci.yml
qcsrc/client/hud/hud.qh
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/infomessages.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/modicons.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/score.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qh
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/nexball/nexball.qc
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/onslaught.qc
qcsrc/common/playerstats.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/events.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_assault.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_ctf.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_ctf.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_cts.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_domination.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_freezetag.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_keepaway.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_keyhunt.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_lms.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_race.qc
qcsrc/server/race.qh
qcsrc/server/scores.qc
qcsrc/server/scores.qh
qcsrc/server/scores_rules.qc