Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/stats
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 02:45:20 +0000 (13:45 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 02:46:37 +0000 (13:46 +1100)
commit1cbef966e133966c5b5f0f5b58fbd1a5851ed35b
tree1110ddfcb697634ed7e0dd3873a1e3cb01fc9f04
parent229104225e03b92717b3b2760e6b6d2c5a2cddfe
parentfefc5a02e121922a89f680daf3ad58259896f174
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/stats

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/hud/panel/ammo.qc
# qcsrc/client/hud/panel/powerups.qc
# qcsrc/client/view.qc
# qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qc
# qcsrc/common/physics.qc
# qcsrc/common/physics.qh
# qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/vortex.qc
# qcsrc/lib/registry.qh
# qcsrc/lib/stats.qh
34 files changed:
qcsrc/client/announcer.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/ammo.qc
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/powerups.qc
qcsrc/client/main.qc
qcsrc/client/scoreboard.qc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/nexball/nexball.qc
qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/onslaught.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/buffs/all.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/buffs/buffs.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/buffs/module.inc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qc
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/nades/nades.qh
qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/overkill/overkill.qc
qcsrc/common/physics.qc
qcsrc/common/physics.qh
qcsrc/common/triggers/trigger/jumppads.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/vortex.qc
qcsrc/dpdefs/csprogsdefs.qh
qcsrc/lib/registry.qh
qcsrc/lib/stats.qh
qcsrc/server/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_damage.qc
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/miscfunctions.qh
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_ca.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_ctf.qc
qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_domination.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc