Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_viewmodels
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 22:59:11 +0000 (09:59 +1100)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 23:32:37 +0000 (10:32 +1100)
commit201f6309c92217b63dc34daf004fbb7424096eca
tree81910b526b07736f9f79ac946a3d5e404585e672
parent7e1b2aa7ed2285e8a9d95fd3dc4173cfe948c842
parentca72730bfd00d5f872bf27931adc42e3d67ff2bb
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/csqc_viewmodels

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/client/weapons/projectile.qc
# qcsrc/common/stats.qh
# qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
# qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon.qh
# qcsrc/server/defs.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_subs.qh
# qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
17 files changed:
qcsrc/client/progs.inc
qcsrc/client/view.qc
qcsrc/client/weapons/projectile.qc
qcsrc/common/stats.qh
qcsrc/common/triggers/subs.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qc
qcsrc/common/weapons/all.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon.qh
qcsrc/common/weapons/weapon/arc.qc
qcsrc/lib/_all.inc
qcsrc/lib/vector.qh
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc
qcsrc/server/defs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_subs.qh
qcsrc/server/g_world.qc
qcsrc/server/progs.inc