fix waypointsprite alpha (why was it not set?)
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:42:19 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 23:43:17 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit250e9f56c0d1f61f6cf366d90671a79d45049c21
tree53c8c771abdbc1def466ad57a37f82283e402268
parent4d5958d6a729a6d13b72ce316d24a780d7433830
fix waypointsprite alpha (why was it not set?)
qcsrc/client/waypointsprites.qc