do not give damage score when shooting teammates 599/head
authorpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:43:49 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerpacker <itsme.xonotic@ymail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 12:18:12 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit2609057ccfffd2a37248037c1a0af19e19fe1cb7
tree23fdf7d3d08adcd2816731dfe94cad145b197c94
parentb57124c29ae0d8c873e0523da3275686b42da91b
do not give damage score when shooting teammates
qcsrc/server/player.qc