Increase powerups and megas size. It fixes #192
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2016 20:45:53 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit49617b0bdeca75ad4da9456065fae6c64bff236d
tree63cf34ffdc278a81df18beeba84649cb5259d4bc
parent9d593b11225bf9e6255cbb2bf5d43e5ed1e72683
Increase powerups and megas size. It fixes #192
qcsrc/common/items/item/armor.qh
qcsrc/common/items/item/health.qh
qcsrc/common/items/item/powerup.qh