Simpler function accumulation. Thanks, graphitemaster.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:38:07 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:03:37 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
commit4f75649e4025f6af2730b0625b733a74944b02e7
tree58adbc2319d2179560a8ec400eefa2f0a016ce4f
parent7ca9f7048fbb405c0c814bcf58648049424cee22
Simpler function accumulation. Thanks, graphite
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/common/if-this-file-errors-scroll-up-and-fix-the-warnings.fteqccfail [deleted file]
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/menu/progs.src
qcsrc/server/progs.src