Simpler function accumulation. Thanks, graphitemaster.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 00:38:07 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 01:03:37 +0000 (03:03 +0200)
qcsrc/client/progs.src
qcsrc/common/if-this-file-errors-scroll-up-and-fix-the-warnings.fteqccfail [deleted file]
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/menu/progs.src
qcsrc/server/progs.src

index 114f0a5..fa61033 100644 (file)
@@ -121,5 +121,3 @@ tturrets.qc
 
 player_skeleton.qc
 ../common/animdecide.qc
-
-../common/if-this-file-errors-scroll-up-and-fix-the-warnings.fteqccfail
diff --git a/qcsrc/common/if-this-file-errors-scroll-up-and-fix-the-warnings.fteqccfail b/qcsrc/common/if-this-file-errors-scroll-up-and-fix-the-warnings.fteqccfail
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index e69de29..0000000
index d575bbf..166af39 100644 (file)
@@ -6,6 +6,12 @@
 // a dummy macro that prevents the "hanging ;" warning
 #define ENDS_WITH_CURLY_BRACE
 
+#ifdef GMQCC
+# define ACCUMULATE_FUNCTION(func,otherfunc) \
+       [[accumulate]] void func() { otherfunc(); }
+# define CALL_ACCUMULATED_FUNCTION(func) \
+       func()
+#else
 #ifdef HAVE_YO_DAWG_CPP
 // TODO make ascii art pic of xzibit
 // YO DAWG!
@@ -41,6 +47,7 @@ void ACCUMULATE_call(string func)
 # define CALL_ACCUMULATED_FUNCTION(func) \
        ACCUMULATE_call(#func)
 #endif
+#endif
 
 // used for simplifying ACCUMULATE_FUNCTIONs
 #define SET_FIRST_OR_LAST(input,first,count) if(!input) { input = (first + count); }
index 3036278..4900b9d 100644 (file)
@@ -54,5 +54,3 @@ xonotic/util.qc
 ../common/urllib.qc
 
 ../warpzonelib/mathlib.qc
-
-../common/if-this-file-errors-scroll-up-and-fix-the-warnings.fteqccfail
index e9e9a4b..8980f77 100644 (file)
@@ -269,5 +269,3 @@ mutators/mutator_campcheck.qc
 ../common/test.qc
 ../common/util.qc
 ../common/notifications.qc
-
-../common/if-this-file-errors-scroll-up-and-fix-the-warnings.fteqccfail