Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/fix_antilag_teleporttime' as of '44a728d415...
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
commit74f87fc1a53f84b248b57660c105da0d84e2ca41
tree21335e1ed97fbf3dcb005b570686ebd4459750c5
parent6eb152fcf89fac48d46d2f2f25eb72c79b1c4ca4
parent44a728d415b656dc8def88daf949d0a56533dfc5
Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/fix_antilag_teleporttime' as of '44a728d415b656dc8def88daf949d0a56533dfc5'
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc