Merge remote branch 'origin/mirceakitsune/fix_antilag_teleporttime' as of '44a728d415...
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 17:50:01 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
1  2 
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc

Simple merge