Improve spectator camera setting in the quickmenu (old settings changed player camera...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:08:17 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit8b0cc39727152ca8b54c28c760631152d53a5448
tree343d67b2df2feb83c66bcef70b097b4a2fcf0015
parent969dd8137125df667769980c1b74136ce133e5ca
Improve spectator camera setting in the quickmenu (old settings changed player camera too)
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/quickmenu.qc