Improve spectator camera setting in the quickmenu (old settings changed player camera...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:05:58 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 20:08:17 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
qcsrc/client/hud/panel/quickmenu.qc

index 6fc0789..38419bd 100644 (file)
@@ -827,11 +827,7 @@ void QuickMenu_Default(string target_submenu)
 
                if(spectatee_status > 0)
                {
-               QUICKMENU_SMENU(CTX(_("QMCMD^Spectator camera")), "Spectator camera")
-                       QUICKMENU_ENTRY(CTX(_("QMCMD^1st person")), "chase_active 0; -use")
-                       QUICKMENU_ENTRY(CTX(_("QMCMD^3rd person around player")), "chase_active 1; +use")
-                       QUICKMENU_ENTRY(CTX(_("QMCMD^3rd person behind")), "chase_active 1; -use")
-               QUICKMENU_SMENU(CTX(_("QMCMD^Spectator camera")), "Spectator camera")
+               QUICKMENU_ENTRY(CTX(_("QMCMD^Change spectator camera")), "dropweapon")
                }
 
                if(spectatee_status == -1)