Bot AI: evade dangers like trigger_hurt and lava by aligning to the ideal route if...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2020 15:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 19:10:13 +0000 (20:10 +0100)
commitae17c0fde6af7b33c94182a44dbac575e6287b98
tree02d27f94016e80c78c22bf93285cb93658e01bf9
parent031fcc0eb498dab11d9dba6ca95d69a67c1c409b
Bot AI: evade dangers like trigger_hurt and lava by aligning to the ideal route if off-road (also pits are now counted as dangers). It improves movement control on dangerous paths, e.g. on mentalspace bots don't fall anymore after jumping from the central platform to the base.
qcsrc/lib/vector.qh
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc