Bot waypoints: fix waypoint creation for certain ladders and jumppads (rare cases)
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:03:32 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:05:13 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
commitc63e02fb9afe1542b3c1b64f81c6c77ba4db3368
treefe7498a0c4926fb2735259b55d93905d84034488
parent3d9eb7757e3157dee0f0988feb37864a226fff81
Bot waypoints: fix waypoint creation for certain ladders and jumppads (rare cases)
qcsrc/server/bot/default/bot.qc