Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 16:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commite7916433ba6b3b19869aa73be8f753c78d20ec4d
tree7df74b2c51d430f793576f5280f3bb5e21f58aaa
parentbc095970bd16a92f997c56a1666d250bc0fa76af
parent074644f82b163d601264d9d0adfc63921a619292
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/quickmenu

Conflicts:
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.c
19 files changed:
_hud_common.cfg
_hud_descriptions.cfg
defaultXonotic.cfg
hud_luminos.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal.cfg
hud_luminos_minimal_xhair.cfg
hud_luminos_old.cfg
hud_nexuiz.cfg
keybinds.txt
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/client/View.qc
qcsrc/client/autocvars.qh
qcsrc/client/command/cl_cmd.qc
qcsrc/client/hud.qc
qcsrc/client/hud_config.qc
qcsrc/common/constants.qh
qcsrc/common/util.qh
qcsrc/menu/classes.c
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/mainwindow.c