Fix this bug: playing Arena the field score is never updated in the scoreboard. The...
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 00:11:50 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Jun 2010 00:20:29 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commitf291cdc835b56a498dd981b2e7e2bcfbfcf04ee3
tree2541577315af931c99a6ac808a07fb94d780250d
parentab95e3a46d6514a744cdd8784995492882ba1064
Fix this bug: playing Arena the field score is never updated in the scoreboard. The cause is a typo, it was used player_cnt (count of CA players) instead of player_count (count of players in every game mode). That's why I've also renamed player_cnt in ca_players.

While I was at it I've made a small clean up to arena.qc, trimming some trailing space and converting some
FOR_EACH_CLIENT(self) if (self.classname == "player")
into
FOR_EACH_PLAYER(self).
qcsrc/server/arena.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_player.qc