Bot AI: fix slightly broken bot movement while targeting an enemy
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 18:20:48 +0000 (19:20 +0100)
commitfca4359c283be355fd72b88eb36a1441d21129bb
treeb83581db813458f46478691a39b168f5dd0aa1bd
parentcbf1fffeed28e947f0bc62790dc1d75df380941f
Bot AI: fix slightly broken bot movement while targeting an enemy
qcsrc/server/bot/default/havocbot/havocbot.qc