Don't send movedir twice on jumppads
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:58:46 +0000 (23:58 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +1000)
commite65ceea744386d1236c3439a87bebc27a5df564c
tree65bfef72cfa0e82f2c91e78c4b526a99a48283ab
parente9ecd2b73f8332531578e76c10df263c7a29717a
Don't send movedir twice on jumppads
qcsrc/common/mapobjects/trigger/jumppads.qc