Don't send movedir twice on jumppads
authorMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:58:46 +0000 (23:58 +1000)
committerMario <mario.mario@y7mail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 13:59:00 +0000 (23:59 +1000)
qcsrc/common/mapobjects/trigger/jumppads.qc

index 2c160ea..5138419 100644 (file)
@@ -571,8 +571,6 @@ float trigger_push_send(entity this, entity to, float sf)
        WriteByte(MSG_ENTITY, this.active);
        WriteCoord(MSG_ENTITY, this.height);
 
-       WriteVector(MSG_ENTITY, this.movedir);
-
        trigger_common_write(this, true);
 
        return true;
@@ -704,8 +702,6 @@ NET_HANDLE(ENT_CLIENT_TRIGGER_PUSH, bool isnew)
        this.active = ReadByte();
        this.height = ReadCoord();
 
-       this.movedir = ReadVector();
-
        trigger_common_read(this, true);
 
        this.entremove = trigger_remove_generic;