compilationunits.sh: accept arguments
authorTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:55:58 +0000 (19:55 +1000)
committerTimePath <andrew.hardaker1995@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Sep 2017 09:57:04 +0000 (19:57 +1000)
qcsrc/tools/compilationunits.sh

index e835fa67135e5145c0c8bd97ace8512c05492b4f..e3d1eb01368df1c714c55d7264eda99e89ff8bbd 100755 (executable)
@@ -74,6 +74,12 @@ function check() {
     done
 }
 
-check client
-check server
-check menu
+if [ ${#@} -eq 0 ]; then
+    check client
+    check server
+    check menu
+else
+    for var in ${@}; do
+        check ${var}
+    done
+fi