Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/arena_and_ca_fixes
authorterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 20:15:34 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
committerterencehill <piuntn@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 22:38:07 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
1  2 
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc
qcsrc/server/sv_main.qc

Simple merge
Simple merge