Finally merged them all.
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:27:03 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
.tx/merge-base
common.pl.po

index 45b2986..b274f04 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Fri Feb 14 13:06:18 CET 2014
+Fri Feb 14 13:26:38 CET 2014
index 3e42d5b..a35519a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,17 +4,16 @@
 #
 # Translators:
 # Sertomas, 2014
-# Sertomas, 2014
 msgid ""
 msgstr ""
 "Project-Id-Version: Xonotic\n"
 "Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: \n"
 "POT-Creation-Date: 2014-02-14 12:09+0100\n"
-"PO-Revision-Date: 2014-02-14 11:09+0000\n"
+"PO-Revision-Date: 2014-02-14 12:23+0000\n"
 "Last-Translator: divVerent <divVerent@xonotic.org>\n"
-"Language-Team: Polish (Poland) (http://www.transifex.com/projects/p/xonotic/"
-"language/pl_PL/)\n"
-"Language: pl_PL\n"
+"Language-Team: Polish (http://www.transifex.com/projects/p/xonotic/language/"
+"pl/)\n"
+"Language: pl\n"
 "MIME-Version: 1.0\n"
 "Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8\n"
 "Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit\n"