xonotic/xonotic-data.pk3dir.git
4 years agoAdd a list for domination control points
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 13:06:56 +0000 (23:06 +1000)]
Add a list for domination control points

4 years agoKill another FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:58:02 +0000 (22:58 +1000)]
Kill another FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT

4 years agoPurge a few cases of FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:55:58 +0000 (22:55 +1000)]
Purge a few cases of FOREACH_ENTITY_ENT

4 years agoFix being able to kill your own ghost
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 12:44:51 +0000 (22:44 +1000)]
Fix being able to kill your own ghost

4 years agoIntrusify uncustomizables
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:21:20 +0000 (21:21 +1000)]
Intrusify uncustomizables

4 years agoMore intrusiveness
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 11:12:56 +0000 (21:12 +1000)]
More intrusiveness

4 years agoItemsTime: only loop through items, not every single entity
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:36:19 +0000 (19:36 +1000)]
ItemsTime: only loop through items, not every single entity

4 years agoAdd an intrusive list for items
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 09:31:58 +0000 (19:31 +1000)]
Add an intrusive list for items

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/entcs' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:31:52 +0000 (08:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/entcs' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/entcs (S merge request)

Improves performance by killing the uses of getplayerkeyvalue.

See merge request !360

4 years agoMinor cleanup 360/head
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:11:15 +0000 (18:11 +1000)]
Minor cleanup

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:01:06 +0000 (18:01 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 08:00:34 +0000 (18:00 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/entcs

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/modules'
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:29:24 +0000 (16:29 +1000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/modules'

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/turrets/turret/fusionreactor.qc

4 years agoDon't #include server files from CSQC 358/head
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:26:09 +0000 (16:26 +1000)]
Don't #include server files from CSQC

4 years agoAdd attacker parameter to PlayHitsound
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +1000)]
Add attacker parameter to PlayHitsound

4 years agoFix undefined PROGNAME in *_includes.txt
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +1000)]
Fix undefined PROGNAME in *_includes.txt

4 years agoAllow only showing a waypoint on the radar
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +1000)]
Allow only showing a waypoint on the radar

4 years agoEnsure headers are always #included
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 06:01:29 +0000 (16:01 +1000)]
Ensure headers are always #included

4 years agoUpdate compiler scripts for GAMEQC
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:57:02 +0000 (15:57 +1000)]
Update compiler scripts for GAMEQC

4 years agoMonsters, turrets, vehicles: move definitions to headers
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:27:53 +0000 (15:27 +1000)]
Monsters, turrets, vehicles: move definitions to headers

4 years agos/#ifndef MENUQC/#ifdef GAMEQC/g
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 05:18:06 +0000 (15:18 +1000)]
s/#ifndef MENUQC/#ifdef GAMEQC/g

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules
TimePath [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 04:44:45 +0000 (14:44 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into TimePath/modules

# Conflicts:
# qcsrc/common/gamemodes/gamemode/onslaught/onslaught.qc
# qcsrc/common/mutators/mutator/campcheck/campcheck.qc
# qcsrc/server/mutators/mutator/gamemode_domination.qh

4 years agoRemove _all indirection
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +1000)]
Remove _all indirection

4 years agoFix compilation test unit
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:27:53 +0000 (13:27 +1000)]
Fix compilation test unit

4 years agoSend .frags via entcs
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:16:00 +0000 (13:16 +1000)]
Send .frags via entcs

4 years agoRedefine setcolor
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 03:05:19 +0000 (13:05 +1000)]
Redefine setcolor

4 years agoUse entcs to handle client colors (improves FPS by not using the slow engine function)
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:57:10 +0000 (12:57 +1000)]
Use entcs to handle client colors (improves FPS by not using the slow engine function)

4 years agoAdd a mutator hook for CopyBody
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:31:19 +0000 (11:31 +1000)]
Add a mutator hook for CopyBody

4 years agoRemove references to missing functions
Mario [Sun, 21 Aug 2016 01:26:56 +0000 (11:26 +1000)]
Remove references to missing functions

4 years agoProduce a stern warning instead of crashing if only 1 team is available (single team...
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:31:38 +0000 (02:31 +1000)]
Produce a stern warning instead of crashing if only 1 team is available (single team mode support)

4 years agoSome minor cleanup to unused functions
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 16:21:07 +0000 (02:21 +1000)]
Some minor cleanup to unused functions

4 years agoCleanup common mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:44:16 +0000 (23:44 +1000)]
Cleanup common mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/tweaks' into 'master'
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 13:24:01 +0000 (13:24 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/tweaks' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/tweaks (M merge request)

Some extra mutator hooks for use in mods. Plus a few minor tweaks around the place...

See merge request !357

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks 357/head
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:43:48 +0000 (22:43 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks

4 years agoFix silly mistake;
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:43:30 +0000 (22:43 +1000)]
Fix silly mistake;

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:42:41 +0000 (22:42 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/tweaks

4 years agoHopefully fix compilation test unit
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:42:12 +0000 (22:42 +1000)]
Hopefully fix compilation test unit

4 years agoSome minor tweaks and extra mutator hooks
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 12:36:33 +0000 (22:36 +1000)]
Some minor tweaks and extra mutator hooks

4 years agoCleanup server mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 06:48:37 +0000 (16:48 +1000)]
Cleanup server mutators: remove IMPLEMENTATION macro

4 years agoExperimental balance: Remove hagar primary spread
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 09:49:29 +0000 (19:49 +1000)]
Experimental balance: Remove hagar primary spread

4 years agoExperimental balance: Bring back shotgun as start weapon until shockwave can be finished
Mario [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 08:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +1000)]
Experimental balance: Bring back shotgun as start weapon until shockwave can be finished

4 years agoCleanup server mutator #includes
TimePath [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 06:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +1000)]
Cleanup server mutator #includes

4 years agoCleanup #includes
TimePath [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 12:03:17 +0000 (22:03 +1000)]
Cleanup #includes

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/user_movetypes'
Mario [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 02:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +1000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/user_movetypes'

4 years agoGameLogEcho: use dedicated_print (should fix IRC bots)
Mario [Fri, 19 Aug 2016 01:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +1000)]
GameLogEcho: use dedicated_print (should fix IRC bots)

4 years agoFix highlighting of the last column
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 22:00:29 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
Fix highlighting of the last column

4 years agoFix spectators highlight color and accuracy highlight color
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:44:50 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Fix spectators highlight color and accuracy highlight color

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/renderflags_update' into 'master'
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:53:50 +0000 (15:53 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/renderflags_update' into 'master'

renderflags fix

See merge request !355

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/user_movetypes
Mario [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 15:06:52 +0000 (01:06 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/user_movetypes

4 years agoUpdate player's renderflags every frame, it fixes player's body visible for an instan... 355/head
terencehill [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:03:30 +0000 (16:03 +0200)]
Update player's renderflags every frame, it fixes player's body visible for an instant when switching spectated player

4 years agoIncrease sounds limit
Mario [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +1000)]
Increase sounds limit

4 years agoCA: Show 'rounds won' instead of 'rounds'
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:51:46 +0000 (11:51 +1000)]
CA: Show 'rounds won' instead of 'rounds'

4 years agoShockwave isn't a normal weapon
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:17:38 +0000 (11:17 +1000)]
Shockwave isn't a normal weapon

4 years agoUpdate hash
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:17:12 +0000 (11:17 +1000)]
Update hash

4 years agoMerge branch 'martin-t/solidpenetration' into 'master'
Mario [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 01:16:16 +0000 (01:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'martin-t/solidpenetration' into 'master'

fix solidpenetration

fixes #1738

See merge request !351

4 years agodon't go below 0 351/head
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:52:12 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
don't go below 0

4 years agofix of fix for #1738
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 21:50:21 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
fix of fix for #1738

4 years agoRemove useless checks
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 20:21:50 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Remove useless checks

4 years agofix solidpenetration
Martin Taibr [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 19:00:27 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
fix solidpenetration

4 years agoAllow to hide panels that don't make too much sense when dead (cl_deathscoreboard...
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:36:38 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
Allow to hide panels that don't make too much sense when dead (cl_deathscoreboard must be disabled, otherwise scoreboards hides all the panels)

4 years agoCleanup
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:25:58 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Cleanup

4 years agoShow nothing instead of "Respawning in 0 seconds" when server is respawning the playe...
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 10:35:09 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
Show nothing instead of "Respawning in 0 seconds" when server is respawning the player (it happens only for a few frames)

4 years agoFix respawn time as int
terencehill [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 09:39:32 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Fix respawn time as int

4 years agoMerge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:16:57 +0000 (08:16 +0000)]
Merge branch 'TimePath/globalforces' into 'master'

Global forces mutator

knockback effects everyone

See merge request !350

4 years agoMerge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'
Mario [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 08:15:27 +0000 (08:15 +0000)]
Merge branch 'terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2' into 'master'

Scoreboard panel

Make the scoreboard a panel (no HUD editor support): Scoreboard, Accuracy stats, Rankings and Map stats now can be shown with panel borders.

While working on it I fixed these minor bugs:
* text not vertically centered in the table rows
* incorrect scoreboard/HUD fading on quick (repeated) press/release of the scoreboard key
* inverted behaviour of the scoreboard key when the game is paused (or during a timeout)
* bad truncation position of player name when there's an icon ahead of it
* Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

See merge request !345

4 years agoSync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha 345/head
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 15:06:02 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Sync autocvar_hud_panel_scoreboard_table_bg_alpha

4 years agoGet rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 13:25:31 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Get rid of a warning in the console when starting a game: "fixed missing field ''"

4 years agoDelete unused_float
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 11:37:30 +0000 (21:37 +1000)]
Delete unused_float

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:23:50 +0000 (10:23 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/gametypes' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/gametypes (L merge request)

Moves a bunch of gametype specific code into methods, out of the main code.

See merge request !349

4 years agoRegistrize team and fraglimit setting 349/head
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 10:11:19 +0000 (20:11 +1000)]
Registrize team and fraglimit setting

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:48:56 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

4 years agoScoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:30:33 +0000 (11:30 +0200)]
Scoreboard: provide basic panel cvars to old clients

4 years agoUpdate g_showweaponspawns description
terencehill [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 09:01:18 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Update g_showweaponspawns description

4 years agoRegistrize modicons_reset
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:27:02 +0000 (18:27 +1000)]
Registrize modicons_reset

4 years agoAdd a method to the asymmetrical madness
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +1000)]
Add a method to the asymmetrical madness

4 years agoRegistrize modicons
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 08:09:10 +0000 (18:09 +1000)]
Registrize modicons

4 years agoRegistrize mapinfo generation and twobasemodes
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 07:51:45 +0000 (17:51 +1000)]
Registrize mapinfo generation and twobasemodes

4 years agoGametypes: subclass
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 06:59:04 +0000 (16:59 +1000)]
Gametypes: subclass

4 years agoLogging: take advantage of string folding
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 05:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +1000)]
Logging: take advantage of string folding

4 years agoATTRIB: overload default value, require semicolon
TimePath [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 04:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +1000)]
ATTRIB: overload default value, require semicolon

4 years agoMerge branch 'Mario/weaponentities' into 'master'
Mario [Sun, 14 Aug 2016 02:31:49 +0000 (02:31 +0000)]
Merge branch 'Mario/weaponentities' into 'master'

Merge branch Mario/weaponentities (XL merge request)

Purges most checks like weaponentities[0], allowing for potentially multiple weapon entities.

See merge request !347

4 years agoFix centerprint messages not shown for an instant when they are forced to expire...
terencehill [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 17:14:11 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Fix centerprint messages not shown for an instant when they are forced to expire (e.g. MOTD)

4 years agoUnnecessary newlines are unnecessary
TimePath [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 07:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +1000)]
Unnecessary newlines are unnecessary

4 years agoStats: allow manual ID override
TimePath [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 06:53:19 +0000 (16:53 +1000)]
Stats: allow manual ID override

4 years agoSimplify
terencehill [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 10:02:31 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Simplify

4 years agoAdd hud_panel_infomessages_group0 cvar to allow disabling less important messages...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 18:36:03 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
Add hud_panel_infomessages_group0 cvar to allow disabling less important messages while spectating/observing

4 years agoSmall cleanup
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 13:01:09 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Small cleanup

4 years agoIncrease time from 1 to 2 of waypoints pointing out weapon spawns and show them at...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Increase time from 1 to 2 of waypoints pointing out weapon spawns and show them at max alpha

4 years agoFix weapon panel showing a misplaced highlight when you press a weapon key playing...
terencehill [Thu, 11 Aug 2016 12:07:53 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Fix weapon panel showing a misplaced highlight when you press a weapon key playing Nexball (you have no weapon so no highlight should be shown)

4 years agoRestore old scoreboard cvars for compatibility's sake
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 19:01:20 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
Restore old scoreboard cvars for compatibility's sake

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2
terencehill [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 13:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into terencehill/scoreboard_panel_2

4 years agoFix wr_playerdeath 347/head
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 10:04:22 +0000 (20:04 +1000)]
Fix wr_playerdeath

4 years agoFix wr_gonethink
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 09:46:05 +0000 (19:46 +1000)]
Fix wr_gonethink

4 years agoAdd a small note
Mario [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 01:42:40 +0000 (11:42 +1000)]
Add a small note

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:49:54 +0000 (23:49 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities

4 years agoAllow setting item's glow colour from server
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +1000)]
Allow setting item's glow colour from server

4 years agoUse a temporary hack to work around hardcoded hagar weapon entity function
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 13:18:59 +0000 (23:18 +1000)]
Use a temporary hack to work around hardcoded hagar weapon entity function

4 years agoUnhardcode mine layer slot checks
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:39:12 +0000 (21:39 +1000)]
Unhardcode mine layer slot checks

4 years agoFix another weaponentities[0]
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +1000)]
Fix another weaponentities[0]

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities
Mario [Mon, 8 Aug 2016 11:17:16 +0000 (21:17 +1000)]
Merge branch 'master' into Mario/weaponentities