Conveyors now use relays for (de)activation
authorFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:21:38 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:21:44 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
commit0840ca683b601734fc8ebabb904cfab228cf8cc9
treeb37e80e7c5bea429b272dd2b7a0ef0e402cd0493
parentfb4696434d65feb2b0c34465b6dfae7308ba1d21
Conveyors now use relays for (de)activation
scripts/entities.ent