func_pointparticles uses relays now
authorFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 20:54:58 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
committerFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:22:54 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit316600d475f7fe76e7a438f24beb5c82317f1a12
treed9178d746f81fb23baa3f666375d3ec564e3c6a4
parenta2bfb518f5aec170f52173a4860b80d387210ed1
func_pointparticles uses relays now
scripts/entities.ent