func_plat: fix inconsistencies
authorFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 16:57:04 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
committerFreddy <schro.sb@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 21:22:42 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commita2bfb518f5aec170f52173a4860b80d387210ed1
tree49b518977fc7e8f4219c121ff10fa3b2237f37a7
parent0840ca683b601734fc8ebabb904cfab228cf8cc9
func_plat: fix inconsistencies
scripts/entities.ent