Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/exomorphx', fixing #1751
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:17:06 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:20:44 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commit9fda0409cee20af6407b6bb24cc6277b8b2f94d0
tree8fa0c3ed58318c2bc0e6ed5fc1b1cde02761e926
parent587277a36e5faf6c1060a46d4e4b982dd20217e9
parentbaf1d487a81f92b8452e38efdb0a18ca6a1bb211
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/exomorphx', fixing #1751