Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/debugger/exomorphx', fixing #1751
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:17:06 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 08:20:44 +0000 (10:20 +0200)

Trivial merge