preprocessor fixes
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 14:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 14:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitff0337c72c56549298ff5cff59587752509af4b4
tree40a9dcacff256b5edb230b06f2cba3240a7b08f8
parenta3ae98e65f9e9caae37694e87b5ac67936f777b7
preprocessor fixes
scripts/Makefile
scripts/shader-cpp.sh