revert 0574802, the glwidget has to not be hidden for the macos hack to work
authorThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 04:07:48 +0000 (05:07 +0100)
committerThomas Debesse <dev@illwieckz.net>
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commit927a5d469d9734e014815b3c1897886cbb4f0638
tree5004c4da34f3b1f1e871211776e77d6fa15102fb
parent4db9a9a9180e392826f5807967ce264f631bc349
revert 0574802, the glwidget has to not be hidden for the macos hack to work

revert 057480298a2d8b73f1a49c6e8d8d162b09c276d4
and add a comment to make it obvious to future readers
radiant/texwindow.cpp