add a missing memset
authorRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:10:17 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divVerent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
tools/quake3/q3map2/bspfile_abstract.c

index 084b859867a4086e97b416fda4984ae0884277fe..d55db338e32dde523abe0e9e37db589e0db866b5 100644 (file)
@@ -550,7 +550,8 @@ qboolean ParseEntity( void )
        /* create new entity */
        mapEnt = &entities[ numEntities ];
        numEntities++;
-       
+       memset( mapEnt, 0, sizeof( *mapEnt ) );
+
        /* parse */
        while( 1 )
        {