build revision watermark
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 18:23:55 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 14 May 2010 18:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit18d6521b3f7e760b9d2329bd0fd51067b91d8f1f
tree91d7f8ef39bf1a8c8825cd3ac88d67b78642fe83
parent97d1a3d278c89ce8f290d843fa6a6c0fd2ff298d
build revision watermark
BRIX WILL BE ....
when you see it
Makefile
defaultXonotic.cfg
gfx/brand.tga [deleted file]
qcsrc/client/Main.qc
qcsrc/menu/menu.qc
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/util.qc
qcsrc/server/cl_client.qc