menu: video settings: add support for GL32 renderer (DP master) 997/head
authorbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:04:58 +0000 (17:04 +1000)
committerbones_was_here <bones_was_here@xa.org.au>
Wed, 6 Apr 2022 07:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +1000)
commit3771dca972eb467de9eac339101ff1f229c3985d
tree0447251d02f919c7f9e84b5672567542840ed8d9
parent8bc21f63b2b6f1100ee345491bf8198db967e603
menu: video settings: add support for GL32 renderer (DP master)

It uses viewscale for antialiasing, instead of vid_samples
qcsrc/menu/xonotic/dialog_settings_video.qc
xonotic-client.cfg