check-translations.sh: use merged translation file common.??.po
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:04:10 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@xonotic.org>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commitaf82a103d9e4671a8735eb69099b223020168f39
tree61f2a979d38fea83ba9952007cc1fe38b4fde7d6
parente28ee1f290d05640baacc24b4cf6e07467843e8b
check-translations.sh: use merged translation file common.??.po
check-translations.sh