fix name of the teleporter shader
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 05:49:35 +0000 (06:49 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 05:54:47 +0000 (06:54 +0100)
commit8c0c769f77a07439d28cd89a0b74c15d215cddd0
tree34d0e6ad3865342bdee094d173a9c284110846af
parent3fdeff0fc4ab67a00e6425d00f25734a22975dff
fix name of the teleporter shader
scripts/model_teleporters.shader [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/teleporters.shader [deleted file]