fix name of the teleporter shader
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 05:49:35 +0000 (06:49 +0100)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Fri, 14 Jan 2011 05:54:47 +0000 (06:54 +0100)
scripts/model_teleporters.shader [new file with mode: 0644]
scripts/teleporters.shader [deleted file]

diff --git a/scripts/model_teleporters.shader b/scripts/model_teleporters.shader
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9822213
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,10 @@
+models/teleporters/thrust
+{
+       qer_editorimage models/teleporters/thrust.tga
+       cull none
+       {
+               map models/teleporters/thrust.tga
+               blendfunc add
+               rgbGen vertex
+       }
+}
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/scripts/teleporters.shader b/scripts/teleporters.shader
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 9822213..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,10 +0,0 @@
-models/teleporters/thrust
-{
-       qer_editorimage models/teleporters/thrust.tga
-       cull none
-       {
-               map models/teleporters/thrust.tga
-               blendfunc add
-               rgbGen vertex
-       }
-}
\ No newline at end of file