fix another typo
authorRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:48:59 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerRudolf Polzer <divverent@alientrap.org>
Thu, 2 Sep 2010 07:49:57 +0000 (09:49 +0200)
configure.ac

index a449ae3..3430f5f 100644 (file)
@@ -8,10 +8,10 @@ AC_ARG_WITH(openssl, AS_HELP_STRING([--with-openssl], [Use OpenSSL instead of GM
 AM_CONDITIONAL(WITH_OPENSSL, [test x"$with_openssl" != xno])
 
 AS_IF([test x"$with_openssl" != xno],
-       [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(BN_init, ssl, , [
+       [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(BN_init, ssl, ,
                [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(BN_init, ssl, ,
-                       AC_MSG_ERROR([OpenSSL not found, see http://www.openssl.org/, or try --without-openssl])],
-               -lcrypto)])],
+                       [AC_MSG_ERROR([OpenSSL not found, see http://www.openssl.org/, or try --without-openssl])])],
+               -lcrypto)],
        [AC_SEARCH_LIBS(__gmpz_init, gmp, ,
                [AC_MSG_ERROR([GNU MP not found, see http://gmplib.org/, or try --with-openssl])])])